Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Educator Preparation
(Last Modified February 18, 2020)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Marcus Johnson

mjohnson@abac.edu

Albany State University

Rhonda Porter

rhonda.porter@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Hazel Mays

hmays@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Judi Wilson

jwilso24@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Cynthia Bolton-Gary

cynthia.boltongary@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Dennis Attick

dennisattick@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Amy Sneed

asneed@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Deirdre Greer, CHAIR

greer_deirdre@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Sharon Hixon

shixon@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Amelia Simmons

ajsimmons@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Rebecca McMullen

mcmullenr@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Joseph Peters

joseph.peters@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Cathy Moore

cmoore@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Darrell Sorrells

dsorrell@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

NA

NA@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Amy Heaston

aheaston@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Rachel Abbott

rachel.abbott@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Paul Alberto

palberto@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Mike Mahan

mmahan@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Cynthia Reed

creed63@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

David Biek

david.biek@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Cora Thompson

thompsonc@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Kit Carson

kit.carson@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Denise Spangler

dspangle@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Sheri Hardee

sheri.hardee@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Dianne Hoff

dhoff@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Bernard Oliver

beoliver@valdosta.edu
↑ Top