GeorgiaBEST

Information Technology Services

GeorgiaBEST Project Leaders

The following information is the latest reported institutional contacts for the Banner Project that is available to the Banner Support Team.

GeorgiaBEST Technical Leaders

Institution Name/Title Phone/Email
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Allen Saylor
Director of Application Services

Ph: 229-391-4914
asaylor@abac.edu

Albany State University

Sekar Ponnar
Director of Application Services

Ph: 229-317-6546
sekar.ponnar@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Antonio Travis
Chief Information Officer

Ph: 404-756-4023
atravis@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Lasharn Thomas
Interim SIS Lead/Business Systems Analyst

Ph: 706-721-4216
LASHARN.THOMAS@augusta.edu

Clayton State University

Charles Read
IT Database Professional

Ph: 678-466-4369
CharlesRead@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Alan Ours
Chief Information Officer

Ph: 912-279-5762
aours@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Casey Hergett
Senior Manager of Infrastructure and Database Services

Ph: 706-507-8142
hergett_casey@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Chris Bedwell
DBA/System Administrator

Ph: 706-272-2611
cbedwell@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Wilder Coleman
Database Administrator

Ph: 478-289-2092
wcoleman@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Vestilla Clark Carter
Database Administrator

Ph: 478-825-6228
clarkv@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

James Carlisle
Director of Enterprise Applications

Ph: 478-445-8137
james.carlisle@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lynn Miller
Director of Enrollment Management Technology

Ph: 678-407-5332
lmiller4@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jeanette Eckles
Director Enterprise Application Services

Ph: 706-368-7503
jeckles@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

John B. Wilson
Director, Enterprise Information Systems

Ph: 404-385-3952
john.wilson@oit.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Tim Moody
Chief Technology Officer & Deputy CIO

Ph: 912-342-0008
tmoody@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Beverly Carroll
Database Administrator

Ph: 229-931-2875
beverly.carroll@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Jeff Stulce
Manager, Student Applications

Ph: 404-413-4640
jstulce@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jeff Hayes
Director Computer Services

Ph: 678-359-5008
jeff@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Donna Golder
IT Database Support Professional

Ph: 770-449-3020
dgolder@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Beverly Bergman
Director, Enterprise Information Systems

Ph: 478-471-2721
beverly.bergman@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Litus Marshall
Systems Analyst

Ph: 912-358-4400
marshall@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Jimmy Harper
Executive Chief Information Officer

Ph: 912-260-4314
jimmy.harper@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Ilir Hasko
Interim Associate CIO

Ph: 706-338-2884
ihasko@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Kris Hammond
Senior Database Administrator

Ph: 678-717-3834
Kris.Hammond@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Joshua Browning
Manager of Application Support

Ph: 678-839-5063
jbrownin@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Isaac Barton
Associate Chief Information Officer

Ph: 229-333-5974
ibarton@valdosta.edu