GeorgiaBEST

Information Technology Services

GeorgiaBEST Project Leaders

The following information is the latest reported institutional contacts for the Banner Project that is available to the Banner Support Team.

GeorgiaBEST Functional Leaders

Institution Name/Title Phone/Email
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Willis
Lead Enterprise Developer

Ph: 229-391-4861
apwillis@abac.edu

Albany State University

Frances Carr
Registrar

Ph: 229-317-6744
Frances.Carr@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Rob Wingfield
Interim Registrar

Ph: 706-272-4448
rwingfield@daltonstate.edu

Augusta University

Heather Metress
Registrar

Ph: 706-721-5052
hmetress@augusta.edu

Clayton State University

Charles Read
IT Database Professional

Ph: 678-466-4369
CharlesRead@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Ed Grueser
Database Specialist

Ph: 912-279-5759
egrueser@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Valerie Alexander-Spicer
Director of Technology Services for Enrollment Management

Ph: 706-507-8828
alexander-spicer_valerie@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
VP for Enrollment and Student Services

Ph: 706-272-4475
jjohnson@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Donald D. Avery
VP Student Services

Ph: 478-289-2015
davery@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

V Clark Carter
DBA

Ph: 478-825-6228
clarkv@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Kearsten Moreland
Manager of Information Technology for Enrollment Management

Ph: 478-445-2601
Kearstin.Moreland@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lynn Miller
Director of Enrollment Management Technology

Ph: 678-407-5332
lmiller4@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Ed Rosser
Director of Registrar

Ph: 706-368-7740
Fx: 706-295-6341
erosser@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Paul Kohn
Vice Provost for Enrollment Services

Ph: 404-385-3708
paul.kohn@ssc.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Ashlea Anderson
Executive Director of Service & Delivery

Ph: 912-478-7155
aanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

Ph: 229-931-2051
krista.smith@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Winnie Tsang-Kosma
Associate Registrar
Tarrah Mirus
Dir Records/College Registrar

Ph: 404-413-2267
wkosma@gsu.edu
Ph: 678-891-3250
tarrah.mirus@gpc.edu

Gordon State College

Wendy Briggs
Systems Administrator

Ph: 678-359-5008
wendyb@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Paul Parker
Interim AVP for Enrollment Services
Sr. Director of Compliance, Certification and Technology Support Operations for Enrollment Services

Ph:470-578-3575
pparke25@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Margo Woodham
Director, Enrollment Services

Ph: 478-471-2800
margo.woodham@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Naomi Singleton

Ph: 912-358-4413
singletonn@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

Ph: 912-260-4463
ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Danna Gianforte
Associate CIO

Ph: 706-542-3145
danna@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Samantha Thompson
EIS Data Manager

Ph: 678-717-3969
Samantha.Thompson@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

Ph: 678-839-6438
dhaley@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar (Acting)

Ph: 229-249-4820
sjones@valdosta.edu