not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Student Health Insurance Contacts

Print friendly Modified June 22, 2015
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords
Student Accounts & Veterans Benefit Coordinator

jswords@abac.edu

229-391-4924

Albany State University

Victoria Eiland
Registrar

victoria.eiland@asurams.edu

229-430-4637

Albany State University

Vicki Philips
Student Health Center Director

vicki.phillips@asurams.edu

229-430-7466

Armstrong Atlantic University

Paula Smith
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs

paula.smith@armstrong.edu

912-344-2795

Atlanta Metropolitan College

James Altemus
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

jaltemus@atlm.edu

404-756-4585

Bainbridge State College

Kay Owens
Bursar

kowens@bainbridge.edu

229-243-6892 or 6439

Clayton State University

Polly Parks
Director, Health Services

pollyparks@clayton.edu

678-466-4941

College of Coastal Georgia

Allan Cox
Bursar/Director of Student Accounts

acox@ccga.edu

912.279.5746

Columbus State University

Beate Maxwell
Bursar

maxwell_beate@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8862

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Bursar

abaugh@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2466

Darton State College

Judy Dunnagan
Student Accounts

judy.dunnagan@darton.edu

229-317-6717

Darton State College

Cortney Dowdle
International Student Coordinator

cortney.dowdle@darton.edu

229-317-6924

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu

478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Tomeka Tripp
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

trippt@fvsu.edu

478-827-3035

Georgia College & State University

Wanda Ennis
Asst. Director for Banner Financial Management

wanda.ennis@gcsu.edu

478-445-5320

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jennifer Ray
Administrative Assistant

jray1@ggc.edu

678-407-5934

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane White
Dean of the School of Health Sciences

dwhite9@ggc.edu

678-407-5934

Georgia Highlands College

Stephanie Loveless
Bursar

sloveles@highlands.edu

706-368-7735

Georgia Institute of Technology
(Not participating in the System-wide SHIP)

Jennifer White
Patient Financial Services Supervisor & Referral Coordinator

jennifer.white@health.gatech.edu

404.894.0633

Georgia Perimeter College

Veronique P. Barnes
Director, International Student Admissions and Advising

Veronique.Barnes@gpc.edu

678-891-3235

Georgia Regents University

Robin Atkins
Office Coordinator

jatkins@gru.edu

706-721-9427

Georgia Southern University

Tammy Howard
Business Manager

thoward@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5641

Georgia Southern University

Diane Norris
Director of Health Services

enorris@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-7288

Georgia Southwestern State University

Christy Barry
Director of Student Accounts

Christy.barry@gsw.edu

229-931-2013

Georgia Southwestern State University

Annie Stathman
Director of Health Services

annie.statham@gsw.edu

229-931-2235

Georgia State University

Beth Jones
Assoc VP, Finance & Administration

bethjones@gsu.edu

404-413-3003

Gordon State College

Justin White
Budget Analyst

justinw@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5009

Kennesaw State University

Michael Sanseviro
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

deanofstudents@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6600

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Michael.stewart@mga.edu

478-757-7383

University of North Georgia

Jared Goodall
Program Accounting Specialist

Jared.Goodall@ung.edu

706-864-1877

Savannah State University

Sasha Stark
Accountant III

starks@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4054

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director of Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3129

South Georgia State College

Sharon Komanecky
Director of Campus Life

sharon.komanecky@sgsc.edu

912-260-4427

University of Georgia

Joanna Manzi
HR Senior Managing Consultant
Student Health Insurance Administrator

gshiplan@uga.edu

706-542-7362

University of West Georgia

Terri Rubio
HR Business Partner

trubbio@westga.edu

678-839-6413

Valdosta State University

Kevin Boyd
Insurance Manager

wiboyd@valdosta.edu

229-333-2160