not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Student Health Insurance Contacts

Print friendly Modified October 2, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords
Student Accounts & Veterans Benefit Coordinator

jswords@abac.edu

229-391-5010

Albany State University

Mary Miles
Interim Registrar

Mary.miles@asurams.edu

229-430-4638 or 4641

Albany State University

Dorothy Martin
Financial Operations

Dorothy.martin@asurams.edu

229-430-4610

Armstrong Atlantic University

Yvette Upton
Associate VP Student Affairs

yvette.upton@armstrong.edu

912-344-2519

Armstrong Atlantic University

Paula Smith
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs

paula.smith@armstrong.edu

912-344-2795

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Cynthia Evers
Vice President of Student Affairs

cevers@atlm.edu

404-756-4488

Bainbridge State College

Kay Owens
Bursar

kowens@bainbridge.edu

229-243-6439

Clayton State University

Dr. Elaine Manglitz
Interim Director, University Health Services

elainemanglitz@clayton.edu

678-466-45448

College of Coastal Georgia

Vickie Brian
Bursar

vbrian@ccga.edu

912.279.4515

Columbus State University

Beate Maxwell Bursar

maxwell_beate@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8862

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Bursar

abaugh@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2466

Darton State College

Cortney Dowdle
International Student Coordinator

cortney.dowdle@darton.edu

229-317-6924

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu

478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Tomeka Tripp
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

trippt@fvsu.edu

478-827-3035

Georgia College & State University

Libby Davis Assistant Director International Education

libby.davis@gcsu.edu

478-445-0874

Georgia College & State University

Wanda Ennis
Business System Analyst

wanda.ennis@gcsu.edu

478-445-6091

Georgia Gwinnett College

Erika James
Accountant II

ejames@ggc.edu

678-407-5477

Georgia Regents University

Robin Atkins Office Coordinator

jatkins@gru.edu

706-721-9427

Georgia Highlands College

Stephanie Loveless
Bursar

sloveles@highlands.edu

706-368-7735

Georgia Institute of Technology
(Not participating in the System-wide SHIP)

Jennifer White
Patient Financial Services Supervisor & Referral Coordinator

jennifer.white@health.gatech.edu

404.894.0633

Georgia Perimeter College

Veronique P. Barnes Director, International Student Admissions and Advising

Veronique.Barnes@gpc.edu

678-891-3235

Georgia Southern University

Brian Deloach
Medical Director

briandeloach@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5622

Georgia Southern University

Diane Norris Director of Health Services

enorris@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-7288

Georgia Southwestern State University

Christy Barry
Director of Student Accounts

Christy.barry@gsw.edu

229-931-2013

Georgia Southwestern State University

Annie Stathman
Director of Health Services

annie.statham@gsw.edu

229-931-2235

Georgia State University

Beth Jones
Assoc VP, Finance & Administration

bethjones@gsu.edu

404-413-3003

Gordon State College

Justin White
Budget Analyst

justinw@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5009

Kennesaw State University

Megan Bowles
Medical Director of the Student Health Clinic

mbowles4@kennesaw.edu

678-797-2054

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Michael.stewart@mga.edu

478-757-7383

University of North Georgia

Jared Goodall
Program Accounting Specialist

Jared.Goodall@ung.edu

706-864-1877

Savannah State University

Latasha Holliman
Administrative Secretary
Academic Affairs/Graduate Studies

hollimanl@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4195

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director of Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3129

South Georgia State College

Angie Evans Director of Admissions

angie.evans@sgsc.edu

912-260-4409

Southern Polytechnic State University

Julie Sharpe
Coordinator for International Services

jsharp4@spsu.edu

678-915-5293

Southern Polytechnic State University

Megan Shain
Financial Information System Analyst

mshain@spsu.edu

678-915-3517

University of Georgia

Travis Jackson
Interim Senior Director of Benefits

tpjack@uga.edu

706-542-7346

University of Georgia

Joanna Manzi
HR Senior Managing Consultant
Student Health Insurance Administrator

gshiplan@uga.edu

706-542-7362

University of West Georgia

Jessica Wiggins
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Office

jwiggins@westga.edu

678-839-6421

Valdosta State University

Kevin Boyd
Risk Manager

wiboyd@valdosta.edu

229-333-2160