not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Student Health Insurance Contacts

Print friendly Modified April 1, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Tracy Bryan
Director of Student Financial Services

tbryan@abac.edu

229-391-4985

Albany State University

Mary Miles
Interim Registrar

Mary.miles@asurams.edu

229-430-4638

Albany State University

Dorothy Martin
Financial Operations

Dorothy.martin@asurams.edu

229-430-4610

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Yvette Upton
Assistant VP Student Affairs

yvette.upton@armstrong.edu

912-344-2519

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Paula Smith
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs

paula.smith@armstrong.edu

912-344-2795

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Cynthia Evers
Vice President of Student Affairs

cevers@atlm.edu

404-756-4488

Bainbridge State College

Kay Owens

kowens@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Dr. Elaine Manglitz
Interim Director, University Health Services

elainemanglitz@clayton.edu

678-466-45448

College of Coastal Georgia

Vickie Brian
Bursar

vbrian@ccga.edu

912.279.4515

Columbus State University

Bert Lyman
Assistant Comptroller

lyman_bert@ColumbusState.edu

706-507-8910

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Bursar

abaugh@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2466

Darton State College

Cortney Dowdle
International Student Coordinator

cortney.dowdle@darton.edu

229-317-6924

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu

478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Greta Smith
Director, Health Services

smithg@fvsu.edu

478-825-6278

Georgia College & State University

Eve Puckett
Benefits Manager

eve.puckett@gcsu.edu

478-445-5596

Georgia College & State University

Wanda Ennis

wanda.ennis@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Erika James
Accountant II

ejames@ggc.edu

678-407-5477

Georgia Regents University

Diane Norris
Administrative Services Director

enorris@gru.edu

706-721-3448

Georgia Highlands College

Stephanie Loveless
Bursar

sloveles@highlands.edu

706-368-7735

Georgia Institute of Technology
(Not participating in the System-wide SHIP)

Jennifer White
Patient Financial Services Supervisor & Referral Coordinator

jennifer.white@health.gatech.edu

404.894.0633

Georgia Perimeter College

Coletta Carter
Assistant Vice President for Student Development & Special Programs

coletta.carterr@gpc.edu

678-891-2455

Georgia Southern University

Paul Ferguson
Director of Health Services

pferguson@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-7288

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jan Rogers

Jan.rogers@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Annie Strathman
Director of Health Services

annie.statham@gsw.edu

229-931-2235

Georgia State University

Beth Jones
Assoc VP, Finance & Administration

bethjones@gsu.edu

404-413-3003

Gordon State College

Justin White
Budget Analyst

justinw@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5009

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Kathleen Gunchick, M.D.
Medical Director of the Student Health Clinic

kgunchic@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6644

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Dean of Students

Michael.stewart@maconstate.edu

478-471-7383

University of North Georgia

Jared Goodall
Program Accounting Specialist

Jared.Goodall@ung.edu

706-864-1877

Savannah State University

Latasha Holliman
Administrative Secretary
Academic Affairs/Graduate Studies

hollimanl@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4195

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director of Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3129

South Georgia State College

Angie Evans Director of Admissions

angie.evans@sgsc.edu

912-260-4409

Southern Polytechnic State University

Julie Sharpe
Coordinator for International Services

jsharp4@spsu.edu

678-915-5293

Southern Polytechnic State University

Megan Shain
Financial Information System Analyst

mshain@spsu.edu

678-915-3517

University of Georgia

Joanna Manzi
HR Senior Managing Consultant
Student Health Insurance Administrator

gshiplan@uga.edu

706-542-7362

University of West Georgia

Jessica Wiggins
Graduate Financial Aid Counselor

jwiggins@westga.edu

678-839-6421

Valdosta State University

Kevin Boyd
Risk Manager

wiboyd@valdosta.edu

229-333-2160