not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Move On When Ready Contacts

Print friendly
Institution Contact

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Admissions
Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Management
dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016

Advisement
Cyndy Hall
Director of Early Admission and ABAC Honors
chall@abac.edu
229-391-4955

Albany State University

Dr. Linda Grimsley
Assistant VP of Academic Affairs
linda.grimsley@asurams.edu
229-430-2708

Armstrong State University

Shannon Vo
Academic Advisor shannon.vo@armstrong.edu
912-344-2856

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Admissions and Advisement
Erica Shirley
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
eshirley@atlm.edu
404-756-4401

Bainbridge State College

Admissions and Advisement
Laura Brown
Admissions Advisor
laura.brown@bainbridge.edu
229-243-3009

Clayton State University

Admissions
Jacqueline Sims
Freshman Coordinator
jacquelinesims@clayton.edu 678-466-4115

Advisement
Tammy Carter
Dual Enrollment Program Coordinator
tammycarter@clayton.edu
678-466-5010

College of Coastal Georgia

Aerial Merritt
Assistant Director of Admissions
amerritt@ccga.edu
912-279-5730

Columbus State University

Admissions
Tammy Vazquez
Admission Counselor, MOWR
vazquez_tammy@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8823

Advisement
Suzes Casseus
Advisor, Honors College
casseus_suzes@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8771

Dalton State College

Admissions and Advisement
Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions
klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

Darton State College

Admissions and Advisement
Kristin Speegle
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
kristin.speegle@darton.edu
229-317-6942

East Georgia State College

Admissions
Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions gedmond@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Advisement
Allison Crowe
Student Affairs Counselor
accrowe@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Morteza Sadri
Director of Public Service Center
sadrim@fvsu.edu
478-827-3018

Georgia College and State University

Admissions
Suzanne Pittman
Associate VP Enrollment for Management
suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283

Advisement
Mike Augustine
Director of Academic Advising
mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-2361

Georgia Gwinnett College

Admissions and Advisement
Donald G. Singer
Director of Dual Enrollment
dsinger@ggc.edu
678-407-5220

Georgia Highlands College

Sandie Davis
Director, Admissions and Registrar
sdavis@highlands.edu
706-295-6340

Georgia Institute of Technology

Admissions
MOWR Coordinator
mowr@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-4154

Georgia Perimeter College

Admissions and Advisement
Gina Gavin
Director of Early College Programs
gina.gavin@gpc.edu
678-891-3222

Julie Locicero
College-wide Dual Enrollment Administrative Asst.
julie.locicero@gpc.edu
770-278-1288

Georgia Regents University

Matthew Smith
Admissions Recruiter/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
msmith10@gru.edu
706-667-4374

Georgia Southern University

Admissions
Maria Laurato
Coordinator of Freshman Recruitment
marialaurato@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7388

Advisement
Hollie Daniels
Dual Enrollment Academic Advisor
hdaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2564

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Gaye Hayes
VP for Enrollment Management
ghayes@gsw.edu
229-931-2056

Georgia State University

Admissions
Collyn Alford
Dual Enrollment Liaison/Admissions Counselor
calford@gsu.edu 404-413-2500

Advisement
Michael Charlton
Academic Advisor
mcharlton1@gsu.edu
404-413-7129

Gordon State College

Admissions and Advisement
Ben Ferguson
Director of Admissions
benf@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5021

Kennesaw State University

Admissions
Jordan Stevenson
Associate Director of Student Recruitment
dehpadmissions@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6500

Advisement
Dr. Katherine Kinnick
Director Dual Enrollment Honors Program
kkinnick@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6116

Middle Georgia State University

Admissions and Advisement
Bruce Applewhite
Enrollment Services Coordinator
bruce.applewhite@mga.edu
478-939-6700

Middle Georgia State University
GAMES
(residential academy)

Admissions and Advisement
Lisa Whitaker
Director of GAMES
lisa.whitaker@mga.edu
478-934-3177

Savannah State University

Admissions
Brian Dawsey
Assistant Director of Admissions
dawseyb@savannahstate.edu

Advisement
Descatur Potier
Assistant Vice President of Students Affairs for Enrollment Services
912-358-4014
potierd@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Admissions and Advisement
Kelly Gilliard
Accel and VA Specialist
kelly.gilliard@sgsc.edu
912-260-4209

University of Georgia

Admissions
Henry Oddi
Admissions Officer
oddi@uga.edu
706-542-2112

University of North Georgia

Admissions
Steven Bagley
Admissions Officer
steven.bagley@ung.edu
678-717-3850

Advisement
Charles Bell
Academic Advisor
charles.bell@ung.edu
678-717-3540

University of West Georgia

Admissions and Advisement
April Wood
Coordinator of Pre-College Programs
awood@westga.edu
678-839-5227

University of West Georgia
The Advanced Academy of Georgia
(residential program)

Admissions and Advisement
Kate Theobald
Program Specialist and Academic Advisor
Kate@westga.edu
678-839-5529

Valdosta State University

Admissions and Advisement
Lisa Long
Associate Director of Admissions
lhlong@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791