not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Move On When Ready (MOWR)/Dual Enrollment Contacts

Print friendly
Institution Contact

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Admissions
Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Management
dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016

Advisement
Cyndy Hall
Director of Early Admission and ABAC Honors
chall@abac.edu
229-391-4955

Albany State University

Admissions and Advisement
Dr. Paul Bryant
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
paul.bryant@asurams.edu
229-420-7139

Armstrong State University

Admissions
Joanne Landers
Director of Admissions
joanne.landers@armstrong.edu

Advisement
Rolinda Cary
Transfer and Adult Enrollment Counselor
shannon@armstrong.edu
912-344-3615

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Admissions and Advisement
Erica Shirley
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
eshirley@atlm.edu
404-756-4401

Admissions and Advisement
Tuyet Nguyen
College Recruiter
tnguyen@atlm.edu
404-756-4401

Bainbridge State College

Admissions and Advisement
Laura Brown
Admissions Advisor
laura.brown@bainbridge.edu
229-243-3009

Clayton State University

Admissions
Jacqueline Sims
Freshman Coordinator
jacquelinesims@clayton.edu 678-466-4115

Advisement
Peachtree City Campus Advisor
Leslie Moore
lesliemoore@clayton.edu
678-466-5011

Advisement
Morrow Campus Advisor
Tammy Carter
tammycarter@clayton.edu
678-466-5010

Advisement
Henry County Advisor
Aisha Harley
aishaharley@clayton.edu
678-466-4633

College of Coastal Georgia

Admissions and Advisement
Aerial Dickerson
Associate Director of Admissions
adickersont@ccga.edu
912-279-4514

Columbus State University

Admissions
Tammy Vazquez
Admission Counselor, MOWR
vazquez_tammy@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8823

Advisement
Suzes Casseus
Advisor, Honors College
casseus_suzes@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8771

Dalton State College

Admissions and Advisement
Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions
klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

Darton State College

Admissions and Advisement
Kristin Speegle
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
kristin.speegle@darton.edu
229-317-6942

East Georgia State College

Admissions
Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions gedmond@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Advisement
Allison Crowe
Student Affairs Counselor
accrowe@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Admissions and Advisement
Morteza Sadri
Director of Public Service Center
sadrim@fvsu.edu
478-827-3018

Georgia College and State University

Admissions
Suzanne Pittman
Associate VP Enrollment for Management
suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283

Advisement
Mike Augustine
Director of Academic Advising
mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-2361

Georgia Gwinnett College

Admissions and Advisement
Donald G. Singer
Director of Dual Enrollment
dsinger@ggc.edu
678-407-5220

Georgia Highlands College

Admissions and Advisement
Sandie Davis
Director, Admissions and Registrar
sdavis@highlands.edu
706-295-6340

Georgia Institute of Technology

Admissions
Laura Simmons
Assistant Director
laura.simmons@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-4154

Advisement
Dr. Shannon Dobranski
Director of Center for Academic Success
shannon.dobranski@gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Admissions and Advisement
Gina Gavin
Director of Early College Programs
gina.gavin@gpc.edu
678-891-3222

Admissions and Advisement
Julie Locicero
College-wide Dual Enrollment Administrative Asst.
julie.locicero@gpc.edu
770-278-1288

Georgia Regents University

Admissions
Matthew Smith
Admissions Recruiter/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
msmith10@gru.edu
706-667-4374

Advisement
Katherine Sweeney
Director of Advising
ksweeney@gru.edu
706-731-7979

Georgia Southern University

Admissions
Maria Laurato
Coordinator of Freshman Recruitment
marialaurato@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7388

Advisement
Hollie Daniels
Dual Enrollment Academic Advisor
hdaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2564

Georgia Southwestern State University

Admissions and Advisement
Dr. Gaye Hayes
VP for Enrollment Management
ghayes@gsw.edu
229-931-2056

Georgia State University

Admissions
Collyn Alford
Dual Enrollment Liaison/Admissions Counselor
calford@gsu.edu 404-413-2500

Advisement
Michael Charlton
Academic Advisor
mcharlton1@gsu.edu
404-413-7129

Gordon State College

Admissions and Advisement
Ben Ferguson
Director of Admissions
benf@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5021

Kennesaw State University

Admissions
Jordan Stevenson
Associate Director of Student Recruitment
dehpadmissions@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6500

Advisement
Stacey Solomon
Academic Advisor for Dual Enrollment Honors Program
ssolomo3@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6424

Middle Georgia State University

Admissions and Advisement
Bruce Applewhite
Enrollment Services Coordinator
bruce.applewhite@mga.edu
478-939-6700

Middle Georgia State University
GAMES
(residential academy)

Admissions and Advisement
Lisa Whitaker
Director of GAMES
lisa.whitaker@mga.edu
478-934-3177

Savannah State University

Admissions
Brian Dawsey
Assistant Director of Admissions
dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

Advisement
Descatur Potier
Assistant VP of Students Affairs for Enrollment Services
potierd@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4014

South Georgia State College

Admissions and Advisement
Kelly Gilliard
Accel and VA Specialist
kelly.gilliard@sgsc.edu
912-260-4209

University of Georgia

Admissions
Henry Oddi
Admissions Officer
oddi@uga.edu
706-542-2112

Advisement
Ashley King
Academic Advising Coordinator
ashleyk@uga.edu

Advisement
Aaron Stone
Academic Advising Coordinator
ahstone@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Admissions
Steven Bagley
Admissions Officer
steven.bagley@ung.edu
678-717-3850

Advisement
Charles Bell
Academic Advisor
charles.bell@ung.edu
678-717-3540

University of West Georgia

Admissions and Advisement
April Wood
Coordinator of Pre-College Programs
awood@westga.edu
678-839-5227

University of West Georgia
The Advanced Academy of Georgia
(residential program)

Admissions and Advisement
Kate Theobald
Program Specialist and Academic Advisor
Kate@westga.edu
678-839-5529

Valdosta State University

Admissions and Advisement
Lisa Long
Associate Director of Admissions
lhlong@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791