not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Move On When Ready Contacts

Print friendly Modified April 30, 2015
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Management

dwebb@abac.edu

229-391-5016

Albany State University

Dr. Linda Grimsley
Assistant VP of Academic Affairs

linda.grimsley@asurams.edu

229-430-2708

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Shannon Vo
Academic Advisor

shannon.vo@armstrong.edu

912-344-2856

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Erica Shirley
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

eshirley@atlm.edu

404-756-4401

Bainbridge State College

Clayton State University

Tammy Carter
Dual Enrollment Program Coordinator

tammycarter@clayton.edu

678-466-5010

College of Coastal Georgia

Aerial Merritt
Assistant Director of Admissions

amerritt@ccga.edu

912-279-5730

Columbus State University

Viola Alexander
Interim Director of Admissions

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8800

Dalton State College

Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4524

Darton State College

Kristin Speegle
Accel Coordinator

kristin.speegle@darton.edu

229-317-6942

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu

478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Dorethea Scott
University Today Scholars’ Coordinator

scottdf@fvsu.edu

478-825-6060

Georgia College and State University

Suzanne Pittman
Asst. VP Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu

478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Donald G. Singer
Joint Enrollment Coordinator

dsinger@ggc.edu

678-407-5220

Georgia Highlands College

Sandie Davis
Director, Admissions and Registrar

sdavis@highlands.edu

706-295-6340

Georgia Institute of Technology

Kristen Andersen
Assistant Director of Admissions

kristen.andersen@admission.gatech.edu

404-984-9821

Georgia Perimeter College

Gina Gavin
Director of Early College Programs

gina.gavin@gpc.edu

678-891-3222

Georgia Regents University

Matthew Smith
Admissions Recruiter/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

msmith10@gru.edu

706-667-4374

Georgia Southern University

Maria Laurato
Coordinator of Freshman Recruitment

marialaurato@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-7388

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Gaye Hayes
VP for Enrollment Management

ghayes@gsw.edu

229-931-2056

Georgia State University

Collyn Alford
Dual Enrollment Liaison/Admissions Counselor

calford@gsu.edu

404-413-2500

Georgia State University

Michael Charlton
Academic Advisor

mcharlton1@gsu.edu

404-413-7129

Gordon State College

Ben Ferguson
Director of Admissions

benf@gdn.edu

678-359-5021

Kennesaw State University

Katherine Kinnick
Director Dual Enrollment Honors Program

kkinnick@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6116

Middle Georgia State College

Lisa Whitaker
Director of GAMES

lisa.whitaker@mga.edu

478-934-3177

Savannah State University

South Georgia State College

Kelly Gilliard
Accel and VA Specialist

kelly.gilliard@sgsc.edu

912-260-4209

Southern Polytechnic State University

Gary Bush
Recruitment & Admissions

gbush@spsu.edu

678-915-5501

University of Georgia

Cindy Boyles Crawford
Senior Assistant Director

cboyles@uga.edu

706-542-8776

University of North Georgia

Suzanne Jabaley
Assistant Registrar

Suzanne.jabaley@ung.edu

706-864-1752

University of West Georgia

April Wood
Coordinator of Pre-College Programs

awood@westga.edu

678-839-5227

Valdosta State University

Lisa Long
Associate Director of Admissions

lhlong@valdosta.edu

229-333-5791