not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Institutional Research & Planning

Print friendly Modified October 29, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Howell

ahowell@abac.edu

Albany State University

Frank Archer

Frank.Archer@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Laura Mills

laura.mills@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Mark Cunningham

mcunningham@atlm.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Angela Bell

angela.bell@usg.edu

Bainbridge State College

Colette Galivan

colettegalivan@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Narem Reddy

NaremReddy@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jim Lynch

jlynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Sri Sitharanam

sitharanam_sri@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Henry Codjoe

hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Danielle Buehrer

danielle.buehrer@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

David Gribbin

dgribbin@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Donta Truss

trussd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Chris Ferland

chris.ferland@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Li-Shyung (Lily) Hwang

lhwang@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Diane Langston

dlangston@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Sandi Bramblett

sandi.bramblett@irp.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter State College

Douglas Ruch

Douglas.Ruch@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Holly Goodson

hgoodson@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Jayne Perkins Brown

jperkins@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Lisa Cooper

lisa.cooper@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Charles Gilbreath

cgilbreath@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Britt Lifsey

brittL@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Erik Bowe, Chair

ebowe@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Mary Wearn

mary.wearn@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Michael G. Crow

crowm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Sara Selby

sara.selby@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Wendy Kallina

wkallina@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Meihua Zhai

mzhai@uga.edu

Universitiy of North Georgia

Linda Rowland

linda.rowland@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Cathi Jenks

cjenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Andy Clark

atclark@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Barrie Fitzgerald

bdfitzgerald@valdosta.edu