not mobile

Real Estate and Facilities

Environmental & Occupational Safety Campus Coordinators

Print friendly

« Environmental & Occupational Safety

Institution / Address Coordinator Name Email/Phone/Fax
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, GA 31794-2601
TBD
TBD

Ph: 229-391-4875
Fx: 229-391-5215
Albany State University
Physical Plant Dept.
504 College Dr.
Albany, GA 31705
TBD
TBD

Ph: 229-430-1817
Fx: 229-430-3085
Armstrong Atlantic State University
University Police Department
11935 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
Autumn Rahn-Taylor
Administrative Assistant
autumn.rahn@armstrong.edu
Ph: 912-344-3134
Atlanta Metropolitan State College
Natural Sciences & Math Division
1630 Metropolitan Pkwy SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Sunita Duggal
Director of EHS
sduggal@atlm.edu
Ph: 404-756-4044
Fx: 404-756-4638
Bainbridge State College
2500 E. Shotwell St
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Jeffery Napier
Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
Jeffery.napier@bainbridge.edu
Ph: 229-243-6455
Board of Regents - System Office
Real Estate & Facilities
270 Washington St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
Alex Lehocky
Environmental & Occupational Safety Program Manager & USG RTK Coordinator
alex.lehocky@usg.edu
Ph: 404-962-3171
Clayton State University
2000 Clayton State Blvd
Morrow, GA 30260
Cindy Knight
Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
cindyknight@mail.clayton.edu
Ph: 678-466-4250
College of Coastal Georgia
3700 Altama Ave.
Brunswick, GA 31520
Paul Melchor
Assistant Director of Plant Operations
pmelchor@ccga.edu
Ph: 912-279-5830
Columbus State University
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907
Byron Harris
Safety/Risk Management Professional
harris_byron@columbusstate.edu
Ph: 706-507-8213
Fx: 706-568-2314
Dalton State College
213 N. College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Jack Reynolds
Physical Plant Director
jreynolds@daltonstate.edu
Ph: 706-272-4456
Fx: 706-272-2471
Dalton State College
213 N. College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Paul Tate
Environmental Health & Occupational Safety Coordinator
prtate@daltonstate.edu
Ph: 706-272-4463
C: 706-934-2125
Darton State College
2400 Gillionville Rd
Albany, GA 31707-3098
John Clemons
VP for Business & Finance
clemonsj@darton.edu
Ph: 229-317-6700
Fx: 229-317-6951
Darton State College
2400 Gillionville Rd. Albany, GA 31707-3098
Lee Howell
Interim Plant Operations Director
lee.howell@darton.edu
Ph: 229-317-6920
East Georgia State College
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Michelle Goff
Director of Plant Operations
mgoff@ega.edu
Ph: 478-289-2096
Fx; 478-289-2038
Fort Valley State University
1005 State University Dr.
Fort Valley, GA 31030-4313
Jerel Harris
Director of Environmental Health & Safety
harrisj@fvsu.edu
Ph: 478-825-6061
Fx: 478-825-6200
Georgia College & State University
231 W. Hancock St.
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Shea Groebner
EHS Coordinator
shea.groebner@gcsu.edu
Ph: 478-445-2043
Fx: 478-363-6092
Georgia Gwinnett College
Environmental Health & Safety
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Janet Whelan
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
jwhelan@ggc.edu
Ph: 678-994-9808
Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA 30161
Phillip Kimsey
Director of Plant Operations
pkimsey@highlands.edu
Ph: 706-204-2283
Fx: 706-295-6828
Georgia Institute of Technology
490 10th Street
3rd Floor, Suite 313
Atlanta, GA 30318
David Marder
Interim, Director, Operational Safety
david.marder@ehs.gatech.edu
Ph: 404-385-6763
Georgia Perimeter College
555 N. Indian Creek Dr.
Clarkston, GA 30021
Scott Hardy
Director of Plant Operations
scott.hardy@gpc.edu
Ph: 678-891-3960
Fx: 404-299-4430
Georgia Regents University
Environmental Health & Safety
Lancey Walker Blvd
CI1002 Bldg
Augusta, GA 30912
Walter Loring
Associate Vice President, Environmental Health & Safety
wloring@gru.edu
Ph: 706-721-9826
Fx: 706-721-7499
Georgia Southern University
PO Box 8072
Statesboro, GA 30460
Sidney Marlin
Interim Director & Laboratory Safety Officer
smarlin@georgiasouthern.edu
Ph: 912-478-7006
Fx: 912-478-7169
Georgia Southwestern State University
Physical Plant
800 Wheatley St.
Americus, GA 31709-4693
Arthur Clark
Interim RTK/EHS Coordinator
arthur.clark@gsw.edu
Ph: 229-931-2309
Fx: 229-931-2298
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 3994
Atlanta, GA 30302
Mike Thompson
Asst. Director Research Safety Program
gthompson11@gsu.edu
Ph: 404-413-3551
Gordon State College
419 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA 30204
Richard Vereen
Director of Plant Operations
richard_v@gdn.edu
Ph: 770-358-5104
Fx: 770-358-5134
Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Rd
MD 0002
Chastain Point, Bldg 200, Suite 201
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Stephen Ndiritu
Director (Interim) of EHS
sndiritu@kennesaw.edu
Ph: 678-797-2410
Fx: 770-420-4363
Middle Georgia State College
Environmental Health & Safety
1100 Second St. SE
Cochran, GA 31014
Gene Cravey
Director of Environmental Health & Safety
gcravey@mgc.edu
Ph: 478-934-3054
Fx: 478-934-3554
Middle Georgia State College
1100 2nd Street SE
Plant Operations Building #1
Cochran, GA 31014
Ron Ardelean
Director, Risk Management & Custodial Services
rardelean@mgc.edu
Ph: 478-934-3099
Fx: 888-587-9762
Savannah State University
3219 College St.
Savannah, GA 31404
Arnold Jackson
Asst. Director of Plant Operations
jacksona@savannahstate.edu
Ph: 912-356-2266
Savannah State University
3219 College St.
Savannah, GA 31404
Randall Lowery
EHS/Quality Control Manager
loweryr@savannahstate.edu
Ph: 912-351-3819
Fx: 912-353-3292
South Georgia State College
100 West College Park Dr.
Douglas, GA 31533-5098
Isaac Roberson
AdministativeSupport Services Manager
isaac.roberson@sgc.edu
Ph: 912-260-4372
Fx: 912-260-4453
Southern Polytechnic State University
Facilities Dept
1100 S. Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060-2896
Jeff Bernard
Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
jbernar2@spsu.edu
Ph: 678-915-3293
Fx: 770-528-7260
University of Georgia
Environmental Safety Division
240A Riverbend Rd
Athens, GA 30602-8002
John McCollum
Associate Vice President
jmccollum@esd.uga.edu
Ph: 706-583-0449
Fx: 706-542-0108
University of Georgia
Georgia Mountain Branch Station
2564 Georgia Mtn Experiment Station Rd
Blairsville, GA 30512
Dennis Thompson
Environmental Coordinator
gamtnstn@uga.edu
Ph: 706-745-2655
Fx: 706-745-1526
University of Georgia
Central Georgia Branch Station
1508 Godfrey Rd. NW
Eatonton, GA 31024
Vaughn H. Calvert
Environmental Coordinator
cres@uga.edu
Ph: 706-485-6015
Fx: 706-485-9714
University of Georgia
Georgia Agricultural Experiment Station
104 Facilities Service Bldg
Griffin, GA 30223
Dale Hess
EHS Coordinator
dhess@uga.edu
Ph: 770-228-7225
Fx: 770-412-4008
University of Georgia
Southwest Georgia Branch Station
Plains, GA 31780
Stan Jones
Superintendent
swgaexp@sowega.net
Ph: 229-824-4375
Fx: 229-824-3664
University of Georgia
Savannah River Ecology Laboratory
Drawer E
Aiken, SC 29802
Donald Mosser
Hazardous Materials Officer
drmosser@srel.edu
Ph: 803-725-0063
Fx: 803-725-3309
University of Georgia
Marine Extension Center
220 Marine Science Bldg.
Athens, GA 30602-3636
Randall Walker
Director
walker@arches.uga.edu
Ph: 706-542-8849
Fx: 706-542-8838
University of Georgia
Marine Institute
Sapelo Island, GA 31327
Mary Price
Asst. Area Coordinator
mtprice@uga.edu
Ph: 912-485-2238
Fx: 912-485-2133
University of Georgia
UGA Tifton
Tifton, GA
Kurt Seigler
Facility Management Director
kseigler@uga.edu
University of North Georgia
Plant Operations & Facilities
P.O. Box 1358
Gainesville, GA 31707-3098
Steve Thellman
EH&S Program Manager
sthellman@gsc.edu
Ph: 678-717-3629
University of West Georgia
Environmental Health & Safety
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
Matt Jordan
Director, Risk Management/EHS

mjordan@westga.edu
Ph: 678-839-6279
Valdosta State University
1500 North Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31698
Bob Delong
Director of Environmental & Occupational Safety
radelong@valdosta.edu
Ph: 229-293-6171
Fx: 229-333-5334
Valdosta State University
1500 North Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31698
Meredith Lancaster
Environmental Safety Coordinator
mlancaster@valdosta.edu
Ph: 229-333-2192
Fx: 229-293-6172