Real Estate and Facilities

Administration Division

Institution Facilities Officers

InstitutionName / AddressEmail / Phone / Fax
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Melvin Merrill
Director of Capital Planning
ABAC 1, 2802 Moore Hwy.
Tifton, GA 31794-2601
mmerrill@abac.edu
Ph: 229-391-4894
Fx: 229-391-5181
Albany State University Lee Howell
Director of Facilities
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705
lee.howell@asurams.edu
Ph: 229-500-3041
Fx: 229-430-4423
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Keith Williams
Director of Plant Operations
1630 Metropolitan Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30310
kwilliams@atlm.edu
Ph: 404-756-4470
Fx: 404-756-4460
Augusta University James Grigg
Director of Facilities Operations
1120 Fifteenth Street HP1022
Augusta, GA 30912-7600
jgrigg@augusta.edu
Ph: 706-721-3477
Fx: 706-731-7970
Augusta University Karla Leeper
VP for Facilities Operations Services
1120 Fifteenth Street AA312
Augusta, GA 30912-7600
kleeper@augusta.edu
Ph: 706-721-6796
Fx: 706-721-0107
Clayton State University Harun Biswas
Sr. Director of Facilities & Plant Operations
5900 North Lee Street
Morrow, GA 30260
harunbiswas@clayton.edu
Ph: 678-466-4240
Fx: 678-466-4259
College of Coastal Georgia Gary Strickland
Director of Facilities & Plant Operations
3700 Altama Ave
Brunswick, GA 31520-3644
gstrickland@ccga.edu
Ph: 912-279-5835
Fx: 912-262-3344
Columbus State University Kelly A. Wilson
Executive Director of Facilities
4225 University Ave
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
wilson-kelly2@columbusstate.edu
Ph: 706-507-8442
Fx: 706-568-2314
Dalton State College George Brewer
Interim Director of Plant Operations
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
gbrewer@daltonstate.edu
Ph: 706-272-4446
Fx: 706-272-2471
East Georgia State College Michelle Goff
Director of Operations
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
mgoff@ega.edu
Ph: 478-289-2096
Fx: 478-289-2038
Fort Valley State University Ed Dufresne
Director of Facilities
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030-3298
Edwidge.Dufresne@fvsu.edu
Ph: 478-825-6780
Fx: 478-825-6003
Georgia College & State University Mark Duclos
Assistant VP for Facilities Operations
231 West Hancock Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
mark.duclos@gcsu.edu
Ph: 478-445-5829
Fx: 478-445-1797
Georgia College & State University Michael Rickenbaker
Architect & Director of Facilities Planning
231 West Hancock Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
michael.rickenbaker@gcsu.edu
Ph: 478-445-4467
Fx: 478-445-1797
Georgia College & State University Rick Ruark
Assoc. Dir. for Planning, Construction & Business Services
231 West Hancock Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
rick.ruark@gcsu.edu
Ph: 478-445-2888
Fx: 478-445-1797
Georgia Gwinnett College Terrance Schneider
Associate Vice President of Operations
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
tschneid@ggc.edu
Ph: 678-407-5242
Fx: 678-407-5014
Georgia Highlands College David H. Van Hook
Director of Physical Plant
P.O. Box 1864
Rome, GA 30161
davidhook@highlands.edu
Ph: 706-617-3330
Fx: 706-295-6828
Georgia Institute of Technology Charles Rhode
Vice President for Facilities Management
955 Fowler Street, N.W
Atlanta, GA 30332
chuck.rhode@facilities.gatech.edu
Ph: 404-894-4114
Fx: 404-894-1367
Georgia Institute of Technology Scott Jones
Associate VP, of Design & Construction
151 6th Street, N.W
Atlanta, GA 30332
scott.jones@facilities.gatech.edu
Ph: 404-385-0093
Fx: 404-894-1277
Georgia Southern University Katie Twining
Associate Vice President for Facilities
Facilities Administration Building
3060 Old Register Road
Statesboro, GA 30460-8103
ktwining@georgiasouthern.edu
Ph: 912-478-7260
Fx: 912-681-5903
Georgia Southern University Matthew Shingler
Director of Facilities, Planning, Design & Construction
3769 Old Register Road
Statesboro, GA 30460
mshingler@georgiasouthern.edu
Ph: 912-478-0688
Fx: 912-681-5903
Georgia Southwestern State University Jim Posey
Director of Physical Plant
800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive
Americus, GA 31709-4376
jim.posey@gsw.edu
Ph: 229-931-2006
Fx: 229-931-2298
Georgia State University Ramesh Vakamudi
VP for Facilities Acquisition & Operations
34 Broad Street, 12th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
fmdrkv@langate.gsu.edu
Ph: 404-413-0721
Fx: 404-651-4314
Georgia State University Kim Bauer
Senior Director, Facilities Design & Construction
34 Broad Street, 12th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
kimbauer@gsu.edu
Ph: 404-413-0728
Fx: 404-651-4314
Gordon State College Richard Vereen
Director of Facilities
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
richard_v@gordonstate.edu
Ph: 678-359-5103
Fx: 678-358-5134
Kennesaw State University Lewis Godwin
Senior Director Facilities & Plant Operations
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591
lgodwin8@kennesaw.edu
Ph: 470-578-3040
Fx: 470-578-9034
Middle Georgia State University David Sims
Asst. VP for Facilities
100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206
david.sims@mga.edu
Ph: 478-471-2782
Fx: 478-471-2781
Savannah State University Randall Lowery
Director of Facilities
3219 College Street
Savannah, GA 31404
lowery@savannahstate.edu
Ph: 912-358-4370
Fx: 912-358-4850
South Georgia State College Daniel Warren
Director of Facilities
100 West College Park, Drive
Douglas, GA 31533
daniel.warren@sgsc.edu
Ph: 912-260-4392
Fx: 912-449-7613
University of Georgia Ralph Johnson
Assoc. VP for Facilities Management
1180 East Broad Street
Athens, GA 30602-5410
rfj@uga.edu
Ph: 706-542-7369
Fx: 706-542-7630
University of Georgia Gwynne Darden
Assoc. VP for University Architects
UGA Admin. Bldg. Jackson Street / Rm. 229
Athens, GA 30602-4212
gmdarden@uga.edu
Ph: 706-542-3605
Fx: 706-542-7388
University of North Georgia Ken Crowe
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Facilities
290 Sunset Drive
Dahlonega, GA 30533
ken.crowe@ung.edu
Ph: 706-864-1499
Fx: 706-340-5063
University of North Georgia Mike Hyams, III
Director of Facilities - North
3820 Mundy Mill Road
Oakwood, GA 30566
mike.hyamsiii@ung.edu
Ph: 706-864-1451
Fx: 706-864-1454
University of North Georgia Bill Moody
Director, Facilities & Operations-South
3820 Mundy Mill Road
Oakwood, GA 30566
bill.moody@ung.edu
Ph: 678-717-3630
Fx: 770-718-3726
University of Georgia Chuck Hartman
Director of Physical Plant (Skidaway)
10 Ocean Science Circle
Savannah, GA 31411
chuck.hartman@skio.usg.edu
Ph: 912-598-2442
Fx: 912-598-2409
University of West Georgia Brendan Bowen
Asst. VP of Campus Planning & Facilities
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
bbowen@westga.edu
Ph: 678-839-6385
Fx: 678-839-6340
University of West Georgia Fred Ricketson
Director of Facilities
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
frickets@westga.edu
Ph: 678-839-6580
Fx: 678-839-6440
University of West Georgia Sheree Srader
Director of Planning & Constructions Services Campus Planning & Facilities
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
ssrader@westga.edu
Ph: 678-839-5599
Fx: 678-839-6340
Valdosta State University Raymond Sable
Director of Physical Plant & Facilities Planning
1500 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
rasable@valdosta.edu
Ph: 229-333-5875
Fx: 229-245-3798
Valdosta State University Alan Sanderson
Associate Director of Facilities Planning
2903 N. Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA 31602
amsanderson@valdosta.edu
Ph: 229-333-5880
Fx: 229-293-6369