African-American Male Initiative

Strategic Academic Initiatives

AAMI Contacts

Institution Primary Contact Secondary Contact AAMI Site
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Ms. Sharon R Duhart Visit Website
Augusta University Mr. Jerry Oliver, Jr Visit Website
Clayton State University Dr. Shakeer Abdullah Ms. Keesha White Visit Website
College of Coastal Georgia Mr. J. Quinton Staples Visit Website
Columbus State University Ms. Johnnae Roberts Ms. Alisha Miles Visit Website
East Georgia State College Mr. Antre Drummer Mr. Da’Mon Andrews Mr. Nick Kelch Visit Website
Georgia College & State University Dr. C. Emmanuel Little Mr. Keri Pompey Visit Website
Georgia Gwinnett College Ms. Lawana Haynes Dr. Jazmyn Davis Visit Website
Georgia Highlands College Dr. Jonathan Hershey Mr. Evan Snelling Mr. Ken Reaves Visit Website
Georgia Institute of Technology Mr. Jelani T. Liddell Visit Website
Georgia Southern University Ms. Takeshia Brown Mr. Maurice Nelson Ms. McKenzie Peterman Visit Website
Georgia Southwestern State University Mr. Ervin D. Anderson Dr. Laura Boren Visit Website
Georgia State University C. Bernard McCrary Dr. Jacob English Michael Kimble Visit Website
Gordon State College Mr. Ryran R. Traylor Visit Website
Kennesaw State University Mr. Brandon Jackson Mr. Brian Cornelius Visit Website
Middle Georgia State University Dr. Corey Guyton Visit Website
Savannah State University Mr. Shed Dawson Mr. Elijah Jones Visit Website
South Georgia State College Ms. Jaleen Washington Mr. Rachard Lofton Visit Website
University of Georgia Dr. Dominique Quarles Visit Website
University of North Georgia Dr. Robert L Robinson Dr. Bikash Das Visit Website
University of West Georgia Dr. Michael Hester Ms. Ashley Lewis Visit Website
Valdosta State University Dr. Jeremy Bauer Dr. James Archibald Visit Website

Ms. Sharon R Duhart

Phone Number: 404-756-2746
Email: sduhart@atlm.edu

Mr. Jerry Oliver, Jr

Phone Number: 706-667-4808
Email: jeoliver@augusta.edu

Dr. Shakeer Abdullah

Phone Number: 678-466-5448
Email: Shakeer@clayton.edu

Ms. Keesha White

Phone Number: 678-466-4895
Email: KeeshaWhite@clayton.edu

Mr. J. Quinton Staples

Phone Number: 912-280-7778
Email: jstaples@ccga.edu

Ms. Johnnae Roberts

Phone Number: 706-507-8594
Email: roberts_johnnae@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Alisha Miles

Phone Number: 706-565-1318
Email: miles_alisha@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Antre Drummer

Phone Number: 478-289-2076
Email: amdrummer@ega.edu

Mr. Da’Mon Andrews

Phone Number: 912-623-2444
Email: dandrews@ega.edu

Mr. Nick Kelch

Phone Number: 706-729-2257
Email: nkelch@ega.edu

Dr. C. Emmanuel Little

Phone Number: 478-445-8594
Email: Emmanuel.little@gcsu.edu

Mr. Keri Pompey

Phone Number: 706-476-0898
Email: keri.pompey@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Ms. Lawana Haynes

Phone Number: 678-407-5824
Email: lhaynes@ggc.edu

Dr. Jazmyn Davis

Phone Number: 678-407-5754
Email: Jdavis71@ggc.edu

Dr. Jonathan Hershey

Phone Number: 706-368-7629
Email: jhershey@highlands.edu

Mr. Evan Snelling

Phone Number: 678-872-8513
Email: esnellin@highlands.edu

Mr. Ken Reaves

Phone Number: 678-872-8511
Email: kreaves@highlands.edu

Mr. Jelani T. Liddell

Phone Number: 404-894-4141
Email: Jelani.liddell@omed.gatech.edu

Ms. Takeshia Brown

Phone Number: 912-478-5409
Email: fbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Maurice Nelson

Phone Number: 912-478-5409
Email: mnelson@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. McKenzie Peterman

Phone Number: 912-478-5678
Email: mpeterman@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Ervin D. Anderson

Phone Number: 229-931-2012
Email: ervin.anderson@gsw.edu

Dr. Laura Boren

Phone Number: 229-938-1387
Email: Laura.boren@gsw.edu

C. Bernard McCrary

Phone Number: 404-413-1590
Email: cmccrary@gsu.edu

Dr. Jacob English

Phone Number: 404-413-5577
Email: jacobenglish@gsu.edu

Michael Kimble

Phone Number: 404-413-2398
Email: mkimble@gsu.edu

Mr. Ryran R. Traylor

Phone Number: 678-359-5384
Email: rtraylor@gordonstate.edu

Mr. Brandon Jackson

Phone Number: 470-578-4518
Email: Bjacks27@kennesaw.edu

Mr. Brian Cornelius

Phone Number: 470-578-7667
Email: Bcornel6@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Corey Guyton

Phone Number: 478-471-5729
Email: corey.guyton@mga.edu

Mr. Shed Dawson

Phone Number: 912-358-3433
Email: dawsons@savannahstate.edu

Mr. Elijah Jones

Phone Number: 912-358-3315
Email: jonese@savannahstate.edu

Ms. Jaleen Washington

Phone Number: 912-850-2034
Email: Jaleen.washington@sgsc.edu

Mr. Rachard Lofton

Phone Number: 912-850-0042
Email: rachard.lofton@sgsc.edu

Dr. Dominique Quarles

Phone Number: 706-583-8195
Email: dquarles@uga.edu

Dr. Robert L Robinson

Phone Number: 678-717-3654
Email: Robert.Robinson@ung.edu

Dr. Bikash Das

Phone Number: 678-717-3679
Email: Bikash.das@ung.edu

Dr. Michael Hester

Phone Number: 770-839-5400
Email: mhester@westga.edu

Ms. Ashley Lewis

Phone Number: 678-839-5400
Email: alewis@westga.edu

Dr. Jeremy Bauer

Phone Number: 229-333-5440
Email: jabauer@valdosta.edu

Dr. James Archibald

Phone Number: 229-333-5634
Email: Jgarchibald@valdosta.edu