Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Philosophy & Religion
(Last Modified September 24, 2019)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College - Religion

NA

NA@abac.edu

Albany State University - Philosophy

Timothy Sweet Holp

timothy.sweet-holp@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College - Philosophy

Vacant

vacant@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College - Religion

Vacant

vacant@atlm.edu

Augusta University - Philosophy

Steven Weiss

sweiss@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jeffery Galle

Jeffery.Galle@usg.edu

Clayton State University - Philosophy

Sanjay Lal

SanjayLal@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia - Philosophy

Catherine Culver

cculver@ccga.edu

Columbus State University - Philosophy

David Wisdo

wisdo_david@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College - Philosophy

Jacob Snyder

jsnyder@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

VACANT

vacant@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University - Philosophy

Berlethia Pitts

pittsb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University - Philosophy

James Winchester

james.winchester@gcsu.edu

Georgia College & State University - Religion

Juli Gittinger

juli.gittinger@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College - Philosophy

Vacant

Vacant@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College - Religion

Michael Stoltzfus

mstoltzfus@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College - Philosophy

Greg Smith

gsmith@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands College - Religion

Kencho Tenzin

ktenzin@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology - Philosophy

Michael Hoffmann

michael.hoffmann@pubpolicy.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University - Philosophy & Religion

Karin Fry

kfry@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

NA

NA@gsw.edu

Georgia State University - Atlanta - Philosophy

Ed Cox, CHAIR

ecox@gsu.edu

Georgia State University - Atlanta - Religion

David Bell

davidbell@gsu.edu

Georgia State University - Perimeter College - Philosophy

Jennifer Meeks

jmeeks10@gsu.edu

Georgia State University - Perimeter College - Religion

Micah Lewin

mlewin@gsu.edu

Gordon State College - Philosophy

Vacant

Vacant@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University - Philosophy

Susan Rouse

srouse@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University - Religion

Tom Pynn

tpynn@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Andrew Manis

andrew.manis@mga.edu

Savannah State University - Philosophy

Lisa Yount

yountl@savannahstate.edu

Savannah State University - Religion

Vacant

Vacant@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College - Philosophy

NA

NA@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia - Philosophy

Aaron Meskin

aaron.meskin@uga.edu

University of Georgia - Religion

Sandy Martin

martin@uga.edu

University of North Georgia - Philosophy

George Wrisley

george.wrisley@ung.edu

University of North Georgia - Religion

NA

NA@ung.edu

University of West Georgia - Philosophy

Walter Riker

wriker@westga.edu

University of West Georgia - Religion

Rosemary Kellison

rkelliso@westga.edu

Valdosta State University - Philosophy

Christine James

chjames@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University - Religion

Fred Downing

fldowning@valdosta.edu
↑ Top