Consolidation Working Group for University of North Georgia

Dr. Bonita Jacobs, President, NGCSU (Working Group Chair)
Dr. Martha Nesbitt, President, GSC
Dr. Al Panu, VP for Academic Affairs, GSC
Dr. Alicia Caudill, Associate VP of Student Affairs, GSC
Ms. Mary Transue, VP for Institutional Advancement, GSC
Ms. Wanda Aldridge, Interim VP for Business & Finance, GSC
Col. Billy Wells, Military Programs VP, Exec Affairs, NGCSU
Mr. Mac McConnell, VP Business & Finance, NGCSU
Mr. Chris Stenander, Chair, GSC Alumni Council
Mr. Bob Babich, NGCSU Alumni Association president
Mr. Doug Parks, Dahlonega community member
Dr. Chaudron Gille, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of French, GSC
Dr. Ric Kabat, Professor of History, GSC
Dr. Bob Michael, Deans’ Council School of Education, NGCSU
Dr. Dianna Spence, Math Department, NGCSU
Dr. Jeffrey Marker, Associate Professor of Film & English, Chair of Faculty Senate, GSC
Dr. Michael Proulx, Faculty Senate NGCSU History & Philosophy
Mr. Rich White Chair, GSC Foundation and alumnus
Mrs. Mary Helen McGruder, NGCSU Foundation
Dr. Susan Daniell, Coordinator of Institutional Reporting and Banner Functional Leader, GSC
Ms. Darcy Hayes, Student Affairs, NGCSU
Dr. Kristen Roney, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs & Enrichment, GSC
Mr. Dylan Brooks, Student Government Association president, GSC
Cadet David J. Bonham, Corps of Cadets, NGCSU
Mr. Patrick Pickens, Student Government Association president, NGCSU
Dr. Sherman R. Day, University Center | GA 400, NGCSU