Faculty Development

Academic Affairs Division

Georgia Leap Directory

Email Address Name
jcofer@abac.edu Jordan Cofer
olufunke.fontenot@asurams.edu Olufunke Fontenot
kevin.scott@asurams.edu Kevin Scott
Delana.nivens@armstrong.edu Delana Gajdosik-Nivens
faculty.development@armstrong.edu Nancy Remler
derichardson@augusta.edu Deborah South Richardson
checkman@augusta.edu Christina Heckman
steven.hougland@bainbridge.edu Dr. Steven Hougland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu Dr. Michael Kirkland
nassermomayezi@clayton.edu Nasser Momayezi
mfurlong@clayton.edu Michelle Furlong
butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu Tina Butcher
mchenry_james@columbusstate.edu Pat McHenry
msmitherman@daltonstate.edu Marina G. Smitherman
bhibbs@daltonstate.edu Brian Hibbs
jeanne.sewell@gcsu.edu Jeanne Sewell
cara.smith@gcsu.edu Cara Smith
asantos1@ggc.edu Adolfo Santos
betheridge@ggc.edu Brian Etheridge
jebishop@highlands.edu Jesse Bishop
rwatters@highlands.edu Renva Watterson
lcarruth@gsu.edu Laura Carruth
brennan@gsu.edu Brennan Collins
rbaskin@gordonstate.edu Richard Baskin
sfinazzo@gordonstate.edu Susan Finazzo
kloepper_kd@mercer.edu Kathryn Kloepper
debra.matthews@mga.edu Debra Holmes Matthews
derrilyn.morrison@mga.edu Derrilyn Morrison
sara.selby@sgsc.edu Sara Selby
ruth.porter@sgsc.edu Ruth Ellen Porter
nnorman@uga.edu Naomi Norman
tchagood@uga.edu T. Chase Hagood
steven.lloyd@ung.edu Steven Lloyd
mary.carney@ung.edu Mary Carney
dnewton@westga.edu David Newton
mcrafton@westga.edu Micheal Crafton
tphenkel@valdosta.edu Timothy Henkel
lorenduff@valdosta.edu Lai Orenduff