is mobile

Campus Consolidations

University System Office Consolidation Working Group

Print friendly Modified June 2, 2015

Mr. John Brown, Vice Chancellor, Fiscal Affairs
Mr. Tom Daniel, Senior Vice Chancellor, External Affairs
Mr. Jim James, Vice Chancellor for Real Estate and Facilities
Mr. John Fuchko, Chief Audit Officer & Associate Vice Chancellor
Ms. Susan Ridley, Associate Vice Chancellor, Fiscal Affairs
Mr. Charlie Sutlive, Vice Chancellor, Communications
Mr. Nels Peterson, Vice Chancellor, Legal Affairs
Ms. Shelley Nickel, Vice Chancellor, Planning & Implementation
Dr. Linda Noble, Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Dr. Houston Davis, Executive Vice Chancellor & Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Joyce Jones, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Ms. Marion Fedrick, Vice Chancellor Human Resources
Ms. Kimberly Ballard‐Washington, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Legal Affairs
Ms. Vikki Williamson, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Fiscal Affairs
Ms. Belinda Pedroso, Auditor III, Internal Audit and Compliance
Ms. Sharon Logan, Director, Project Mgt & Strategic Communications, Information Technology Services
Ms. Becky Prince, Director, Shared Services Center
Ms. Teresa Joyce, Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Ms. Julie Harris, Program Manager, Shared Services Center
Mr. Rich Loftus, Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Enrollment Services
Mr. Ed Rugg, SACS Consultant