Faculty Development

Academic Affairs Division

Regents Advisory Committee on Teaching and Learning (GA-CTL RAC)

Institution / Web Link Campus Representative Email / Phone
Abraham Baldwin Agriculture College

Marcus Johnson

mjohnson@abac.edu
Albany State University

Dorene Medlin

dorene.medlin@asurams.edu
229-500-2150
Atlanta Metropolitan College

Vance Gray

vgray@atlm.edu
404-756-4033
Augusta University

Zach Kelehear

ZKELEHEAR@augusta.edu
706-721-3256
Clayton State University

Justin Mays

JustinMays@clayton.edu
678-466-5544
College of Coastal Georgia

Laura Lynch

llynch@ccga.edu
912-279-4548
Columbus State University

Susan Hrach (chair)

hrach_susan@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1204
Dalton State College

Theresa Butori

tbutori@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4464
East Georgia State College

Ren Denton

gdenton@ega.edu
912-623-2439
Fort Valley State University

Tamara Payne

paynet@fvsu.edu
478-825-7957
Georgia College

Jim Berger

jim.berger@gcsu.edu
478-445-2520
Georgia Gwinnett College

Rolando Marquez

rmarquez1@ggc.edu
678-407-5394
Georgia Highlands College

Josie Baudier

jbaudier@highlands.edu
706-204-2390
Georgia Institute of Technology

Joyce Weinsheimer

joyce.weinsheimer@gatech.edu
404-894-2340
Georgia Southern University

Debbie Walker

dwalker@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1303
Georgia Southwestern University

Judy Orton Grissett

judy.grissett@gsw.edu
229-931-4647
Georgia State University

Laura Carruth, Downtown Atlanta Campus

lcarruth@gsu.edu
404-413-5340
Georgia State University's Perimeter College

Pamela Moolenaar-Wirsey

pmoolenaar-wirsiy@gsu.edu
678-891-2425
Gordon State College

Anna Higgins-Harrell

a_higgins@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5095
Kennesaw State University

Michele DiPietro (advising chair)

mdipietr@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6410
Middle Georgia State University

Neil Rigole

neil.rigole@mga.edu
478-471-5760
Savannah State University

Frank Williams

williamsf@savannahstate.edu
South Georgia State College

Sara Selby

sara.selby@sgsc.edu
912-449-7576
University of Georgia

Megan Mittelstadt

meganmittelstadt@gmail.com
706-583-0067
University of North Georgia

Rebecca Johnston

Rebecca.Johnston@ung.edu
(706) 867-3011
University of West Georgia

Rod McRae

rmcrae@westga.edu
678-839-4162
Valdosta State University

Jamie Landau

jlandau@valdosta.edu
229-333-6032
eCampus

Amy Austin

amya@ecampus.usg.edu
678-839-3793