Faculty Development

Academic Affairs Division

Regents Advisory Committee on Teaching and Learning (GA-CTL RAC)

Institution / Web Link Campus Representative Email / Phone
Abraham Baldwin Agriculture College

Marcus Johnson

mjohnson@abac.edu
229-391-5090
Albany State University

Pamela Brown

Pamela.Brown@asurams.edu
229-500-2165
Atlanta Metropolitan College

Kokila Ravi

kravi@atlm.edu
678-623-1141
Augusta University

Jeff Mastromonico

Jmastromonico@augusta.edu
706-446-1408
Clayton State University

Justin Mays

JustinMays@clayton.edu
678-466-5544
College of Coastal Georgia

Laura Lynch

llynch@ccga.edu
912-279-4548
Columbus State University

Susan Hrach

hrach_susan@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1204
Dalton State College

Marina Smitherman

msmitherman@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2522
East Georgia State College

Ren Denton

gdenton@ega.edu
912-623-2439
Fort Valley State University

Darryl Hancock

Darryl.Hancock@fvsu.edu
478-827-3857
Georgia College

Jim Berger (chair)

jim.berger@gcsu.edu
478-445-2520
Georgia Gwinnett College

Miranda Zhang

mzhang@ggc.edu
678-360-4270
Georgia Highlands College

Josie Baudier

jbaudier@highlands.edu
706-204-2390
Georgia Institute of Technology

Joyce Weinsheimer

joyce.weinsheimer@gatech.edu
404-894-2340
Georgia Southern University

Debbie Walker

dwalker@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1303
Georgia Southwestern State University

Mark Grimes

Mark.Grimes@gsw.edu
Georgia State University

Laura Carruth

lcarruth@gsu.edu
404-413-5340
Gordon State College

Anna Higgins-Harrell

a_higgins@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5095
Kennesaw State University

Michele DiPietro

mdipietr@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6410
Middle Georgia State University

Neil Rigole

neil.rigole@mga.edu
478-471-5760
Savannah State University

Nancy Linden

lindenn@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3333
South Georgia State College

Sara Selby

sara.selby@sgsc.edu
912-449-7576
University of Georgia

Megan Mittelstadt

megan.mittelstadt@uga.edu
706-542-1355
University of North Georgia

Roger Runquist

roger.runquist@ung.edu
678-717-3628
University of West Georgia

Rod McRae (advisory chair)

rmcrae@westga.edu
678-839-4162
Valdosta State University

Jamie Landau (chair-elect)

jlandau@valdosta.edu
229-333-6032
eCampus

Amy Austin

amya@ecampus.usg.edu
678-839-3793