Government Relations

Communications & Governmental Affairs Division

Campus Government Relations Contacts

InstitutionNameEmail / Telephone
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Scott Blount
sblount@abac.edu
229-391-3070
Albany State University Kimberly Holmes
kimberly.holmes@asurams.edu
229-430-2708
Armstrong State University Pete Hoffman
Peter.Hoffman@armstrong.edu
912-312-9027
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Debra Day
dday@atlm.edu
404-756-3897
Augusta University Margie Miller
MCOGGINSMILLER@augusta.edu
706-721-4413
Bainbridge State College Lauren Harrell
lauren.harrell@bainbridge.edu
229-248-2596
Clayton State University Jim Flowers
jimflowers@clayton.edu
678-466-4305
Columbus State University John Lester
lester_john@columbusstate.edu
706-568-2487
Dalton State College David J. Elrod
delrod@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4473
East Georgia State College Elizabeth Gilmer
egilmer@ega.edu
478-289-2037
Fort Valley State University Charles E. Jones
jonesc02@fvsu.edu
478-825-6156
Georgia College & State University Johnny Grant
johnny.grant@gcsu.edu
478-445-1945
Georgia Gwinnett College Merri M. Brantley
mbrantley@ggc.edu
678-407-5660
Georgia Highlands College Mary Transue
mtransue@highlands.edu
706-802-5457
Georgia Institute of Technology Dene Sheheane
sheheane@gatech.edu
404-894-1238
Georgia Institute of Technology Casey Aultman
casey.aultman@gatech.edu
404-894-5186
Georgia Southern University Trip Addison
taddison@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1583
Georgia Southern University Annalee Ashley
aashley@georgiasouthern.edu
912-486-5237
Georgia State University Julie Kerlin
Jkerlin1@gsu.edu
404-413-1405
Georgia State University Thomas C. Lewis
tomlewis@gsu.edu
404-413-2030
Georgia State University Jason Thomas
jasonthomas@gsu.edu
404-413-1402
Georgia Southwestern State University Stephen Snyder
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu
229-931-2037
Gordon State College Rhonda B. Toon
rhondat@gordonstate.edu
770-358-5124
Kennesaw State University Michael Parkerson
mpark122@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3958
Middle Georgia State University Albert Abrams
albert.abrams@mga.edu
478-471-2722
Savannah State University Phillip Adams
Adamsp@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3059
South Georgia State College Walda D. Kight
walda.kight@sgc.edu
912-260-4274
University of Georgia Toby Carr
carr@uga.edu
706-542-8096
University of North Georgia Kate Maine
kate.maine@ung.edu
706.864.1950
University of West Georgia Russell Crutchfield
rcrutchf@westga.edu
678-839-5515
Valdosta State University Zach Louis
zlouis@valdosta.edu
478-508-4139
↑ Top