Governmental Affairs

Administration Division

Campus Government Relations Contacts

InstitutionNameEmail / Telephone
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Scott Blount
sblount@abac.edu
229-391-3070
Albany State University Wendy Wilson
wendy.wilson@asurams.edu
229-430-4660
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Lauretta Hannon
Lhannon@atlm.edu
404-756-3897
Augusta University Margie Miller
MCOGGINSMILLER@augusta.edu
706-721-4413
Clayton State University Michael Little
MichaelLittle@clayton.edu
678-466-4305
Columbus State University Ed Helton
helton_ed@columbusstate.edu
706-568-5133
College of Coastal Georgia Casey Aultman
casey.aultman@usg.edu
404-962-3017
Dalton State College Vallarie Pratt
vpratt@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4473
East Georgia State College Elizabeth Gilmer
egilmer@ega.edu
478-289-2037
Fort Valley State University Emma Bennett-Williams
emma.williams@fvsu.edu
478-825-6315
Georgia College & State University Johnny Grant
johnny.grant@gcsu.edu
478-445-1945
Georgia Gwinnett College Hayley Howell
hhowell1@ggc.edu
678-628-2922
Georgia Highlands College Mary Transue
mtransue@highlands.edu
706-802-5457
Georgia Institute of Technology Morgan McCombs
morgan.mccombs@gatech.edu
404.894.3071
Georgia Institute of Technology Lynn Durham
lynn.durham@carnegie.gatech.edu
404.894.1238
Georgia Southern University Jasmine King
jaking@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University Annalee Ashley
aashley@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1583
Georgia State University Julie Kerlin
Jkerlin1@gsu.edu
404-413-1405
Georgia State University Michael Parkerson
mparkerson1@gsu.edu
404-413-2246
Georgia Southwestern State University Stephen Snyder
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu
229-931-2037
Gordon State College LaSha Sanders
lashas@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5015
Kennesaw State University Julia Ayers
jayers30@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3958
Middle Georgia State University Ember Bishop
ember.bentley@mga.edu
404-863-7312
Savannah State University Phillip Adams
Adamsp@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3059
South Georgia State College Greg Tanner
greg.tanner@sgsc.edu
912-260-4274
University of Georgia Toby Carr
carr@uga.edu
706-542-8096
University of Georgia Grant Thomas
grant.thomas@uga.edu
706-206-7313
University of North Georgia Ben Jarrard
ben.jarrard@ung.edu
678-630-0012
University of North Georgia Kate Maine
kate.maine@ung.edu
706.864.1950
University of West Georgia Russell Crutchfield
rcrutchf@westga.edu
678-839-5515
Valdosta State University John Crawford
jdcrawford@valdosta.edu
229.333.5939
↑ Top