Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Testing Professionals
(Last Modified September 26, 2019)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Ruth Jackson

rjackson@abac.edu

Albany State University

Meagan Sias

meagan.sias@arsurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Tocarro Davis

tdavis@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Angie Baker

angie.baker@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Barbara Brown

Barbara.Brown@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Donna Taffar

donnataffar@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Zerelda Jackson

zjackson@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Camille Hassenplug

hassenplug_camille@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Meagan Standridge

mstandridge@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Jeff Waller

jdwaller@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Heidi Gregg

greggh@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Kerry Chapman

kerry.chapman@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Susan Manaskie

smanaskie@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Carmelita Brunson

cbrunson@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Georgia Southern University

Theresa Beebe Novotny

TBeebe@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Evelyn Oliver

evelyn.oliver@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Christopher Rednour

crednour1@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Sue Gilpin

sueg@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jewel Akpose

jakpose@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Diane Goodman

diane.goodman@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Tara Aikens

aikenst@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Alexandria Cardiel

alexandria.cardiel@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Julia Butler-Mays

jmbm@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Kara Kennebrew

Kara.kennebrew@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Carrie Melius

cmelius@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Rebecca Taylor

rltaylor@valdosta.edu
↑ Top