Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Student Health Insurance Contacts
(Last Modified January 31, 2020)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords
Student Accounts & Veterans Benefit Coordinator

jswords@abac.edu
229-391-4924

Albany State University

Frances Carr
Registrar

frances.carr@darton.edu
229-317-6744

Albany State University

Vicki Philips
Student Health Center Director

vicki.phillips@asurams.edu
229-430-7466

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Jennifer F. Johnson
Dean of Students

jjohnson@atlm.edu
678-756-3927

Augusta University

Robin Atkins
Office Coordinator

jatkins@gru.edu
706-721-9427

Clayton State University

Alveta Jones
Assistant Bursar

alvetajones@clayton.edu
678-466-4286

Clayton State University

Polly Parks
Director, Health Services

pollyparks@clayton,edu
678-466-4941

College of Coastal Georgia

Erica Gulbrandson
Bursar/Director of Student Accounts

egulbrandson@ccga.edu
912.279.5746

Columbus State University

Aaron “Chip: Reese
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

reese_aaron@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8620

Columbus State University

Beate Maxwell
Bursar

maxwell_beate@columbusstate.edu
706.507.8862

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Director of Revenue and Procurement Services

abaugh@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2466

East Georgia State College

Chelsea Follis
Student Accounts

cfollis@ega.edu
478-289-2005

East Georgia State College

Georgia Mathews
Director of Admissions

gmatthews@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Tomeka Tripp
Assistant Bursar

trippt@fvsu.edu
478-827-3035

Georgia College & State University

Adam Fathi
Assistant Bursar

Adam.fathi@gcsu.edu
478-445-8516

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane White
Dean of the School of Health Sciences

Frances Cassavaugh
Administrative Assistant

dwhite9@ggc.edu
fdimperio@ggc.edu
678-407-5934
678-407-5675

Georgia Gwinnett College

Cheryl Park
Associate Director of International Student Services

cpark2@ggc.edu
678-407-5018

Georgia Highlands College

Rebekah Wood
Bursar

rwood@highlands.edu
706-368-7718

Georgia Institute of Technology
(Not participating in the System-wide SHIP)

Jennifer White
Patient Financial Services Supervisor & Referral Coordinator

jennifer.white@health.gatech.edu
404.894.0633

Georgia Southern University

Tammy Howard
Business Manager

thoward@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5641

Georgia Southern University

Diane Norris
Director of Health Services

enorris@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7288

Georgia Southwestern State University

Christy Barry
Director of Student Accounts

Christy.barry@gsw.edu
229-931-2013

Georgia Southwestern State University

Natalie Thomas
Director of Health Services

Natalie.thomas@gsw.edu
229-931-2235

Georgia State University

Tierra Taylor
Student Health Insurance Coordinator

ttaylor97@gsu.edu
404-413-2148

Georgia State University

Beth Jones
Assoc VP, Finance & Administration

bethjones@gsu.edu
404-413-3003

Gordon State College

Justin White
Budget Analyst

justinw@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5009

Gordon State College

Carlous Plummer
Accounting Assistant

carlousp@gordonstate.edu
678.359.5010
678.359.5516

Kennesaw State University

Kelly Johnston
Auxiliary Services Director

kjohn300@kennesaw.edu
470.578.3924

Kennesaw State University

Michael Sanseviro
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

deanofstudents@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6310

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Michael.stewart@mga.edu
478-757-7383

Savannah State University

Tanisha Bates
Accountant III

batest@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4062

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director of Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3129

South Georgia State College

Greg Tanner
Director of Students

greg.tanner@sgsc.edu
912-260-4257

University of Georgia

Joanna Manzi
HR Senior Managing Consultant
Student Health Insurance Administrator

gshiplan@uga.edu
706-542-2222

University of North Georgia

Jared Goodall
Program Accounting Specialist

Jared.Goodall@ung.edu
706-864-1877

University of West Georgia

Terri Bussey
HR Business Partner

tbussey@westga.edu
678-839-6413

Valdosta State University

Kevin Boyd
Insurance Manager

wiboyd@valdosta.edu
229-333-2160
↑ Top