Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Student Accounts Receivable
(Last Modified June 29, 2020)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords

jswords@abac.edu
229-391-5010

Albany State University

Jan Rogers
Bursar

jan.rogers@asurams.edu
229-500-3056

Albany State University

Christopher Moye
Collection Specialist

Christopher.moye@asurams.edu
229-500-3049

Atlanta Metropolitan College

James Altemus

jaltemus@atlm.edu
404-756-4359

Augusta University

Beth Welsh
Bursar

BWELSH@AUGUSTA.EDU
706-721-6024

Clayton State University

Gina Byrd
Bursar

ginabyrd@clayton.edu
678-466-4294

Clayton State University

Alvetta Jones
Assistant Bursar

alvetajones@clayton.edu
678-466-4286

College of Coastal Georgia

Erica Gulbrandson
Director of Student Accounts/Bursar

egulbrandson@ccga.edu
912-279-4515

Columbus State University

Donna Ogle
Director of Student Services & Budget Analysis

ogle_donna@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8862

Columbus State University

Marla Smith
Associate Bursar

smith_marla@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8858

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Bursar

abaugh@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2466

East Georgia State College

Meshia Williams
Director of Accounts/Payroll

vwilliams@ega.edu
478-289-2196

Fort Valley State University

John Cagnina
Accounting Services

cagninaj@fvsu.edu
478-825-6522

Georgia College & State University

Jan Beall
Bursar

jan.beall@gcsu.edu
478-445-3090

Georgia College & State University

Adam Fathi
Assistant Bursar

adam.fathi@gcsu.edu
478-445-8516

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tolulope O. Farinu
Bursar

tfarinu@ggc.edu
678-407-5514

Georgia Highlands College

Stephanie Loveless
Director of Procurement and Budgets

sloveles@highlands.edu
706-368-7736

Georgia Highlands College

Rebekah Wood
Bursar

rwood@highlands.edu
706-368-7718

Georgia Institute of Technology

Gloria Kobus
Bursar

gloria.kobus@business.gatech.edu
404-894-1654

Georgia Southern University

Cindy Durden

cdurden@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0428

Georgia Southwestern State University

Christy Barry
Director of Student Accounts

christy.barry@gsw.edu
229-931-2013

Georgia State University

Torri Williams
Director, Student Accounts

tywilliams@gsu.edu
404-413-2137

Gordon State College

Candice Brown
Bursar

candiceb@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5158

Gordon State College

Megan Davidson
Vice President of Finance and Administration

megand@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5041

Kennesaw State University

Susan Dalton
Interim Controller

sdalton@kennesaw.edu
470-578-2595

Kennesaw State University

Jamie Ward
Associate Controller, Bursar, Treasury

jward@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6010

Middle Georgia State University

Ana Evans
Bursar

ana.evans@mga.edu
478-471-5352

Savannah State University

Patrice Kerner
Interim Bursar

kernerp@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4091

South Georgia State College

Hannah Watson
Student Accounts Specialist

Hannah.watson@sgsc.edu
912-449-7524

University of Georgia

Lisa McCleary

lmcclear@uga.edu
706-542-1625

University of North Georgia

Jared Goodall
Bursar

jared.goodall@ung.edu
706-864-1409

University of West Georgia

Tommy Jenks
Bursar

tjenks@westga.edu
678-839-4737

Valdosta State University

Debra McCrary
Bursar
After 5/29/2020
Lisa Parrish
Bursar

dgmccrary@valdosta.edu
laparrish@valdosta.edu
229-333-5725
↑ Top