Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Social Work
(Last Modified September 26, 2019)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

NA

NA@abac.edu

Albany State University

Barbara Nowak

barbara.nowak@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Curtis Todd

ctodd@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Jessica Ziembroski

jziembroski@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Myk Garn

myk.garn@usg.edu

Clayton State University

NA

NA@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

NA

NA@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Annice Yarber-Allen

yarberallen_annice@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Robin Cleeland

rcleeland@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

NA

NA@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Ron Hughley

hughleyr@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

NA

NA@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laurel Holland, Co - Chair

lholland@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

NA

NA@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

NA

NA@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

NA

NA@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

NA

NA@gsw.edu

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Brian Bride

bbride@gsu.edu

Georgia State University - Perimeter College

Nancy Gup

ngup@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Vacant

vacant@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Vanessa Robinson-Dooley

vrobin11@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Michele Scordato

michele.scordato@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Catherine Gayle

gaylec@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

NA

NA@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Shari Miller

semiller@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

NA

NA@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

NA

NA@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Michael Sanger

msanger@valdosta.edu
↑ Top