Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

SAVE Program Contacts
(Last Modified February 18, 2020)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michael Wright Director of Financial Aid

mwright@abac.edu
229-391-4985

Albany State University

Pam England
Interim Registrar

pam.england@asurams.edu
229-500-2931

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Rob Wingfield
Interim Registrar

rwingfield@atlm.edu
678-623-1202

Augusta University

Beverly Tarver
Senior Coordinator of International Services

btarver@augusta.edu
706-721-0670

Clayton State University

Rebecca Gmeiner
Registrar

rebeccagmeiner@clayton.edu
678-466-4150

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig
Registrar

llesseig@ccga.edu
912-262-3076

Columbus State University

Viola Alexander- Sr.
Associate Director of Admissions

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8826

Dalton State College

Rob Wingfield
Registrar

rwingfield@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4448

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

George Norton Registrar

george.norton@fvsu.edu
478-825-6520

Georgia College & State University

A. Kay Anderson
Registrar

kay.anderson@gcsu.edu
478-445-6286

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford
Executive Director for Enrollment Management

lledford@ggc.edu
678-407-5151

Georgia Highlands College

Charlene Graham
Assistant Director of Admissions

cgraham@highlands.edu
706-368-7743

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ansley Sharp
Academic Advisor

ansley.sharp@registrar.gatech.edu
404-894-4180

Georgia Southern University

Amy Smith
Associate VP for Enrollment Management and Acting Director of Admissions

amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5256

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

ksmith@gsw.edu
229-931-2051

Georgia State University

Heather Housely
Director of International Student and Scholar Services

heatherh@gsu.edu
404-413-2070

Gordon State College

Kennesaw State University

Elizabeth Davis
Tuition Classification Officer

edavis77@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3251

Middle Georgia State College

Margo Woodham
Director of Recruitment & Admissions

margo.woodham@mga.edu
478-471-2800

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
912-260-4463

University of Georgia

Robin Catmur
Director of International Student, Scholar, and Immigration Services

rcatmur@uga.edu
706-542-2900

University of North Georgia

Molly Potts
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

molly.potts@ung.edu
678-717-3849

University of West Georgia

Justin Barlow
Director of Admissions

jbarlow@westga.edu
678-839-5651

Valdosta State University

Lisa Long
Associate Director of Admissions

lhlong@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791
↑ Top