Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Admissions Directors
(Last Modified January 31, 2020)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Services

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016

Albany State University

Michelle Appling
Interim Director of Recruitment and Admissions

michelle.appling@asurams.edu
229-500-2939

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kimberly Grimes-Solomon
Vice President for Student Affairs and Interim Director of Admissions

kgsolomon@atlm.edu
678-756-4585

Augusta University

Jacqueline Duca
Director of Academic Admissions

jduca@augusta.edu
706-667-4946

Clayton State University

Will Brown
Executive Director of Recruitment and Admissions

willbrown@clayton.edu
678-466-4143

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfress
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

jumfress@ccga.edu
912-279-5970

Columbus State University

Gary Bush
Executive Director of Admissions

bush_gary@columbusstate.eduate.edu
706-507-8827

Dalton State College

Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

East Georgia State College

Georgia Mathews Beasley
Director of Admissions

gmathews@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

George Norton
Executive Director of Admissions

george.norton@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Gwen Chretien
Executive Director of Admissions

gwen.chretien@gcsu.edu
478-445-6284

Georgia Gwinnett College

Michael Poll
Vice President, Enrollment Management Services and Interim Director of Admissions

mpoll@ggc.edu
678-407-5268

Georgia Highlands College

Maggie Schuyler
Director of Admissions

mschuyle@highlands.edu
706-295-6339

Georgia Institute of Technology

Richard Clark
Director of Admissions

rick.clark@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-1941

Georgia Southern University

Amy Clines
Director of Admissions

aclines@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jonathan Scott
Director of Admissions

jonathan.scott@gsw.edu
229-931-2011

Georgia State University

Romina Torres-Aranda
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
404-413-2049

Gordon State College

Erin Layton
Director of Admissions

erinl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5358

Kennesaw State University

Jacqueline Quiroga
Interim Sr Director of Admissions

jdunca44@kennesaw.edu
470-578-2548

Middle Georgia State University

Margo Woodham
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

margo.woodham@mga.edu
478-471-2975

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Arlena Stanley
Director of Admissions

arlena.stanley@sgsc.edu
912-260-4200

University of Georgia

Patrick Winter
AVP of Admissions and Enrollment Management

pwinter@uga.edu
706-542-2112

University of North Georgia

Molly Potts
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

molly.potts@ung.edu
678-717-3849

University of West Georgia

Justin Barlow
Director of Admissions

jbarlow@westga.edu
678-839-5651

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan
Director of Admissions

rhogan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791
↑ Top