Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Nursing
(Last Modified February 18, 2020)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jeffrey Ross

Jeffrey.ross@abac.edu

Albany State University

Larecia Gill

larecia.gill@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Cathy Williams

cathy.williams@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Quintero Moore

qmoore@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Tanya Sudia

tsudia@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Jennifer Rutledge

jennifer.rutledge@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Michael Scott

williamscott@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lydia Watkins

lwatkins@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Janet Alexander

alexander_janet@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Sylvia Driver

sdriver@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Linda Upchurch

lupchurch@ega.edu

Fort Valley State College

NA

NA@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Deborah MacMillan

debby.macmillan@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane White

dwhite9@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Rebecca Maddox

rmaddox@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

NA

NA@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Catherine Gilbert

cgilbert@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sandra Daniel

sandradaniel@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Regena Spratling

rspratling@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Samantha Bishop

sbishop@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

TYvonne Eaves

yeaves@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Donna Ingram

donna.ingram@mga.edu

Savannah State University

NA

NA@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Jamie Carter

jaime.carter@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

NA

NA@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Sharon Chalmers

sharon.chalmers@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Jenny Schuessler, CHAIR & GenEd Rep

jschuess@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Michelle Ritter

mewingbr@valdosta.edu
↑ Top