Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Learning Disorders
(Last Modified February 13, 2020)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

BOR University System Office

Joyce Jones
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

joyce.jones@usg.edu
404-962-3110

BOR University System Office

Josiah Heidt
Legal Affairs

josiah.heidt@usg.edu
404-962-3255

BOR University System Office

Carolyn P. Phillips
Director of CIDI

Carolyn.phillips@gatfl.gatech.edu
404-385-6566

Columbus State University

Gina Sheeks
Vice President for Student Affairs

sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8730

Fort Valley State University

Jesse Kane
Vice Provost Student Success and Enrollment Management

kanej@fvsu.edu
478-289-2033

Georgia Highlands College

Kim Linek
Disability Specialist
Chair, RAC-DSP

klinek@highlands.edu
678-872-8004

Georgia State University

Vacant
Center Director, GSU RCLD


404-413-6234

Georgia State University

Dr. Wendy Hensel
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs

whensel@gsu.edu
404-413-2574

Georgia State University

Michele Harold
Liaison, RCLD

mharold1@gsu.edu
404-413-6243

Georgia Southern University

George Shaver
Director, RCLD

gwshaver@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0100

Georgia Southern University

Beverly Sermons
Liaison/Consultant

beverlysermons@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5355

University of Georgia

Will Lindstrom
Center Director, UGA RCLD

wlindstr@uga.edu
706-542-4589

University of Georgia

Gerri Wolfe
Liaison

gwolfe@uga.edu
706-542-4589
↑ Top