Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Humanities
(Last Modified January 30, 2020)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Marina von Hirsch

marina.vonhirsch@abac.edu

Albany State University

Charles Williams

charles.williams@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Lisa Mallory

lmallory@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Wes Kisting

wkisting@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Cynthia Bolton-Gary

cynthia.boltongary@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Adam Tate

adamtate@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Elizabeth Wurz

ewurz@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Gary Sprayberry

sprayberry_gary@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Leslie Harrelson

lharrelson@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State University

Carlos Cunha

ccunha@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Berlethia Pitts

pittsb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Aran MacKinnon

aran.mackinnon@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laurel Holland

lholland@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Allen Dutch

adutch@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

David Shook

david.shook@modlangs.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Curtis Ricker

cricker@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Paul Dahlgren

paul.dahlgren@gsw.edu

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Denise Davidson

ddavidson2@gsu.edu

Georgia State University - Perimeter Campus

Monica Weatherly

mweatherly@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Doug Davis

ddavis@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Shawn Long

slong70@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Patrick Brennan

patrick.brennan@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Shannon Mathews

mathewss@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rhonda Kelley

rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Nicholas Allen, CHAIR

na@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Leigh Dillard

leigh.dillard@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Tim Schroer

tschroer@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Mark Smith

marksmit@valdosta.edu
↑ Top