Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Health Professions
(Last Modified October 29, 2019)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Joe Falcone

jfalcone@abac.edu

Albany State University

Sarah Brinson

sarah.brinson@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Tonya Curles, CHAIR

tonya.curles@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Deon O’Bryant

dobryant@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Pamela P. Cook

pcook@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jennifer Rutledge

jennifer.rutledge@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Lisa Eichelberger

LisaEichelberger@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lydia Watkins

lwatkins@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Erica Taylor

taylor_erica2@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Gina Kertulis-Tartar

gkertulistartar@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Linda Upchurch

lupchurch@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Oreta Samples

sampleso@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Sheri Noviello

sheri.noviello@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane Dorsett

ddorsett@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Michelle Boyce

mboyce@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Francisco Castelan

francisco.castelan@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Sara Plaspohl

splaspohl@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sandra Daniel

sandra.daniel@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Lynda Goodfellow

ltgoodfellow@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Victor Vilchiz

vvilchiz@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Susan Dyess

sdyess@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Tara Underwood

tara.underwood@mga.edu

Savannah State University

NA

NA@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Susan Clement

susan.clement@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Marsha Davis

davism@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Paula Nolibos

paula.nolibos@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Jenny Schuessler

jschuess@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

LaGary Carter

bncarter@valdosta.edu
↑ Top