Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Environmental Science
(Last Modified October 29, 2019)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Beth Thornton

bthornton@abac.edu

Albany State University

NA

NA@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Alvin Harmon

aharmon@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Jessica Reichmuth

jreichmu@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Judy Monsaas

judith.monsaas@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Christopher Kodani

ChristopherKodani@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

James Deemy

jdeemy@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Troy Keller

keller_troy@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

John Lugthart

jlugthart@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Vacant

vacant@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Oreta Samples

sampleso@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Allison VandeVoort

allison.vandevoort@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

James Russell

jrussell@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Billy Morris

bmorris@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ellery Ingall

ellery.ingall@eas.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Danny Gleason

dgleason@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Tom Lorenz

otto.lorenz@gsw.edu

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Rebekah Chapman

rchapman@gsu.edu

Georgia State University - Perimeter Campus

Kimberly Kellett

kkellett@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Victor Vilchiz

vvilchiz@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Chris Sanford

csanfo19@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Thomas Hancock

thomas.hancock2@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Kenneth Sajwan, CHAIR

sajwank@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rosa Guedes

rosa.guedes@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

John Gittleman

ecohead@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Jeff Turk

jeff.turk@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Hannes Gerhardt

hgerhard@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Don Thieme

dmthieme@valdosta.edu
↑ Top