Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: eCore
(Last Modified September 26, 2019)

2019-2020 Officers

  • Chair - David Jenks, University of West Georgia
  • Chair Elect – Bryan Davis, Georgia Southwestern State University
  • Executive Committee Member-at-Large – Kevin Demmitt, Clayton State University

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural State College

Jerry Baker

jbaker@abac.edu

Albany State University

Sarah Kuck

sarah.kuck@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kokila Ravi

kravi@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Ray Whiting

rwhiting@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Myk Garn

myk.garn@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Kevin Demmitt

kevindemmitt@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Laura Lynch

llynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Timothy Howard

howard_timothy@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Adrian Epps

alepps@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Terri Brown

tbrown@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Juone Brown

brownj@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Sandra Gangstead

sandra.gangstead@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford

lledford@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Tom Harnden

tharnden@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Vacant

vacant@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Sandra Parker

sandraparker@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Allison Calhoun Brown

acalhounbrown@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Ric Calhoun

ricc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Birchaya Shah

bshah4@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Amanda Smith

amanda.smith17@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Patrice Nyatuame

nyatuamep@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rob Page

robert.page@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Vacant

vacant@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Irene Kokkala

irene.kokkala@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

David Jenks, CHAIR

djenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Marsha Dukes

mbdukes@valdosta.edu
↑ Top