Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Computing Disciplines
(Last Modified September 23, 2019)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Abul Sheikh

sheikh@abac.edu

Albany State University

Robert S. Owor

robert.owor@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Babatunde Onabanjo

bonabanjo@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Alex Schwarzmann

aschwarzmann@augusta.edu

BOR System Office Liaison

Rachana Bhatt

Rachana.Bhatt@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Lila Roberts

LilaRoberts@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lee McKinley

lmckinley@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Shamim Khan

khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Todd Phelps

tphelps@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Fang “Christine” Xie

fxie@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Nabil Yousif

yousifn@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Gita Phelps

gita.phelps@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Robert Lutz

rlutz@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Mohan Naidu

mnaidu@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Monica Sweat

sweat@cc.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Hong Zhang

hzhang@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Boris Peltsverger

boris.peltsverger@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Yi Pan

yipan@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Susan Glenn

sglenn@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jon Preston

jonpreston@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

MJ Kwak, CHAIR

myungjae.kwak@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Ying Liu

liuy@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Bryson Dye

bryson.dye@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Thiab Taha

thiab@cs.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Ash Mady

ash.mady@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Lewis Baumstark

lewisb@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Krishnendu Roy

kroy@valdosta.edu
↑ Top