Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Career Services & Cooperative Education
(Last Modified February 18, 2020)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Nicholas Urquhart Director

nurquhart@abac.edu
229-391-4917

Albany State University

Tracy Simmons Williams

tracy.williams@asurams.edu
229-500-3433

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Dorothy Williams

dwilliams@atlm.edu
678-623-1205

Augusta University

Julie Goley
Director

jgoley@augusta.edu
706-737-1604

Clayton State University

Bridgette McDonald
Director

bridgettemcdonald@clayton.edu
678-466-5400

College of Coastal Georgia

Brian Weese
Career Counselor

bweese@ccga.edu
912-279-4564

Columbus State University

Mariko Izumi

izumi_mariko@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8635

Dalton State College

Mallory Safley
Assistant Director for Career and Professional Development

msafley@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2997

East Georgia State Collegee

Tracy Woods

twoods@ega.edu
478-289-2035

Fort Valley State University

LuWanna Williams

williamsl@fvsu.edu
478-825-6350

Georgia College & State University


478-445-5384

Georgia Gwinnett College

Roslyn Brown
Director

rbrown57@ggc.edu
678-407-5409

Georgia Highlands College

Angela Wheelus

awheelus@highlands.edu
706-295-6336

Georgia Institute of Technology

Steven Girardot
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Steven.girardot@gatech.edu
404-894-5054

Georgia Institute of Technology

Andrea Comsa
Career Discovery & Development

andrea.comsa@gatech.edu
404-894-3738

Georgia Southern University

Glenn Gibney
Director

ggibney@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-3248

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sandra Fowler
Director

sandra.fowler@gsw.edu
229-931-2766

Georgia State University

Catherine Neiner
Senior Director

cneiner1@gsu.edu
404-413-1835

Gordon State College

Tonya Moore

tmoore@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5719

Kennesaw State University

Amanda Long Associate Director

along54@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6555

Middle Georgia State University

Melinda Moffett
Executive Director, Center for Career & Leadership Development

melinda.moffett@mga.edu
478-471-2714

Middle Georgia State University

Mary Roberts
Director, Center for Career & Leadership Development

mary.roberts3@mga.edu
478.471.2714

Savannah State University

Shaunce Riley
Director of Career Services

rileys@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3128 

South Georgia State College

David Butler

David.butler@sgsc.edu
912-260-4390

University of Georgia

Scott Williams
Executive Director

scottw@uga.edu
706-542-3375

University of Georgia

Bethany Mills

bjbagley@uga.edu
404-814-8820

University of North Georgia

Diane Farrell
Director

diane.farrell@ung.edu
706-803-3268

University of West Georgia

Jae Wyatt
Director

jwyatt@westga.edu
678-839-6592

Valdosta State University

Gerald Willams
Director

gewilliams@valdosta.edu
229-333-5942
↑ Top