Strategic Academic Initiatives

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Anthropology
(Last Modified December 6, 2019)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

NA

NA@abac.edu

Albany State University

NA

NA@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Vacant

Vacant@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Jennifer Trunzo, CHAIR

jtrunzo@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia

Lori Hagood

lori.hagood@usg.edu

Clayton State University

NA

NA@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

NA

NA@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Warren Church

church_warren@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Doyle Loughren

dloughren@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Vacant

Vacant@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Komanduri Murty

murtyk@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

James Daria

james.daria@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jenna Andrews-Swann

jandrew2@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

NA

NA@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

NA

NA@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Heidi Altman

haltman@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

NA

NA@gsw.edu

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Vacant

Vacant@gsu.edu

Georgia State University - Perimeter Campus

John Redmond, Chair-Elect

jredmond@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Vacant

Vacant@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Susan Kirkpatrick Smith, Immediate Past-Chair

ssmith1@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

NA

NA@mga.edu

Savannah State University

NA

NA@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Vacant

Vacant@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Ted Gragson

tgragson@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Robin O’Day

Robin.o'day@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Lisa Gezon

lgezon@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Darrell Ross

dross@Valdosta.edu
↑ Top