USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Tuition Classification Officers (Last Modified on October 15, 2020)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michelle Barton
Tuition Classification Officer

mbarton@abac.edu
229-391-5004

Albany State University

Frank Malinowski
Registrar

frank.malinowski@asurams.edu
229-500-2959

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Rob Wingfield
Interim Registrar

rwingfield@atlm.edu
678-623-1202

Augusta University

Heather Metress
Registrar

hmetress@gru.edu
706-721-5052

Clayton State University

Stephen Schultheis
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success

stephenschultheis@clayton.edu
678-466-5029

Clayton State University

Andrea Clark
Associate Registar

andreaclark@clayton.edu
678-466-4153

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig
Registrar

llesseig@ccga.edu
912-279-5738

Columbus State University

Dalton State College

Rob Wingfield
Registrar

rwingfield@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4448

East Georgia State College

Lynette Saulsberry
Registrar

lsaulsberry@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Dennis Gilliard
Assistant Director of Admissions

dennis.gillaird@fvsu.edu
478-825-6506

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Georgia Highlands College

Dana Nichols Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs

dnichols@highlands.edu
706-295-6331

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ansley Sharp
Assistant Registrar

ansley.sharp@registrar.gatech.edu
404-894-4953

Georgia Southern University

Wayne Smith
Associate Registrar

wesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1680

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

krista.smith@gsw.edu
229-931-2051

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gaye Hayes
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

gaye.hayes@gsw.edu
229-928-1273

Georgia State University

Andrew Norman Peters
Assistant Registrar

apeters11@gsu.edu
404-413 2222

Georgia State University

Averil G. Smith
Associate Registrar

asmith7@gsu.edu
404-413-2258

Georgia State University

Tarrah Mirus
Registrar

tmirus@gsu.edu
678-891-3269

Gordon State College

Erin Layton
Director of Admissions

erinl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5358

Kennesaw State University

Elizabeth Davis
Tuition Classification Officer

edavis77@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3251

Middle Georgia State University

Ryan Tucker
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions

ryan.tucker@mga.edu
478-471-2725

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
912-260-4463

University of Georgia

William Vencill
Associate Vice President for Instruction

wvencill@uga.edu
706-542-9575

University of North Georgia

Steven Stubbs
Registrar

steven.stubbs@ung.edu
706-864-1798

University of West Georgia

Jennifer McManus
Associate Registrar

jmcmanus@westga.edu
678-839-5091

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan
Director of Admissions

rmhogan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar

sjones@valdosta.edu
229-333-5732
↑ Top