USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Student Activities and Student Life (Last Modified on May 22, 2018)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Director of Student Activities

bhughes@abac.edu
229-391-5140

Albany State University

Stephanie Harris-Jolly
Director of Counseling, Testing and Disability Services Affairs

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu
229-430-4667

Albany State University

Michara Delaney
Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement

michara.delaney@asurams.edu
229-430-3065

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Iris Shanklin
Director of Student Life and Leadership

ishanklin@atlm.edu
404-756-4916

Augusta University

Joe Pierce
Director of Student Engagement

jopierce@augusta.edu
706-504-1494

Clayton State University

Natasha Hutson
Executive Director, Student Activities Center

NatashaHutson@mail.clayton.edu
678-466-5433

College of Coastal Georgia

Allison Lyon Assistant Dean of Student Life

alyon@cgcc.edu
912-279-5812

Columbus State University

Adrienne Craig
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

craig_adrienne@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8732

Dalton State College

Amber Lesicko
Associate Director of Student Life

alesicko@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2595

East Georgia State College

Stacey Grant
Director of Student Life

skgrant@ega.edu
478-289-2105

Fort Valley State University

Brian Byrd
Director, Office of Campus Life

byrdb@fvsu.edu
478-825-6290

Georgia College & State University

Jonathan Meyor Director of Student Involvement & Business Operations

Jonathan.meyor@gcsu.edu
478-445-1473

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lakiesa Rawlinson
Director of Student Involvement and Student Center

lrawlinson@ggc.edu
678-407-5532

Georgia Gwinnett College

Rontai Walker
Associate Director of Students for Student Involvement and Student Center

rwalker6@ggc.edu
678-407-5882

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator - Floyd

jspranza@highlands.edu
706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville

Clifton Puckett
Student Life Coordinator - Cartersville

cpuckett@highlands.edu
678-872-8006

Georgia Highlands College - Douglasville and Paulding

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator-Douglasville and Paulding

jspranza@highlands.edu
706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Marietta

Megan Simmons
Student Life Coordinator - Marietta

msimmons@highlands.edu
678-872-8510

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jamison Keller
Assistant Dean & Director of Fraternity/Sorority Life

Jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu
404-894-9192

Georgia Southern University

Memory Little
Director of Student Activities

mlittles@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7270

Georgia Southern University

Francisco Lugo
Director, Office of Fraternity & Sorority LIfe

flugo@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5175

Georgia Southwestern State University

Joshua Curtin
Director of Campus Life

josh.curtin@gsw.edu
229-928-1387

Georgia State University

Kristina Clement
Director for Leadership Programs

kclement@gsu.edu
404-413-1588

Georgia State University

Gail Sutton
Director, Programs & Student Life

gsutton@gsu.edu
404-413-1885

Gordon State College

Sharon R. Lloyd
Director of the Student Life Center

sharonl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5133

Kennesaw State University

Ron Lunk
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Life

rlunk@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6367

Kennesaw State University-Marietta Campus

Drew Harvill
Director of Student Activities

aharvill@kennesaw.edu
470-578-2487

Middle Georgia State University

Corey Guyton
Director of Student Engagement

corey.guyton@mga.edu
478-471-5729

Savannah State University

Desmond Stowe
Director of Student Life

stowed@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3117

South Georgia State College

DJ Hardy
Student Activities Coordinator

dj.hardy@sgsc.edu
912-449-7599

South Georgia State College

Justin Stewart
Coordinator of Student Engagement

justin.stewart@sgsc.edu
912-260-4433

University of Georgia

Taylor Cain
Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement

tc@uga.edu
706-542-6396

University of North Georgia

Cara Skeat-Ray
Director of Student Activities

cray@ung.edu
678-717-3622

University of North Georgia

Wesley L. Thomas
Director of Student Center & Activities

wthomas@ung.edu
706-864-1643

University of West Georgia

Xavier Whitaker
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

xwhitake@westga.edu
678-839-4798

University of West Georgia

Emily Teitelbaum
Associate Director of CSI

eteitelb@westga.edu
678-839-6526

University of West Georgia

Chris Geiger, Director of CSI

cgeiger@westga.edu
678-839-6526

Valdosta State University

Robin Vickery
Director of Student Life / Union

rvickery@valdosta.edu
229-333-5674
↑ Top