USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Student Activities and Student Life (Last Modified on February 26, 2020)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Alan Kramer
Assistant Dean of Students

akramer@abac.edu
229-391-4928

Albany State University

Venessa McKinney
Coordinator, Student Leadership

Venessa.McKinney@asurams.edu
229-500-3555

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Iris Shanklin

Director of Student Life and Leadership

ishanklin@atlm.edu
404-756-4916

Augusta University

Joe Pierce
Director of Student Life & Engagement

jopierce@augusta.edu
706-737-1610

Clayton State University

Natasha Hutson
Executive Director, Student Activities Center

NatashaHutson@clayton.edu
678-466-5433

College of Coastal Georgia

Jamaal Brown
Assistant Dean of Student Life

ibrown@ccga.edu
912-279-5812

Columbus State University

Melissa Dempsey
Director of Student Life and Development

dempsey_melissa1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8732

Dalton State College

Amber Lesicko
Associate Director of Student Life

alesicko@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2595

East Georgia State College

Stacey Grant
Director of Student Life

skgrant@ega.edu
478-289-2105

Fort Valley State University

Brian Byrd

Director, Office of Campus Life

byrdb@fvsu.edu
478-825-6290

Georgia College & State University

Kristy Johnson

Student Activities & Organizations

kristy.johston@gcsu.edu
478-445-7867

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lakiesa Rawlinson
Director of Student Involvement and Student Center

lrawlinson@ggc.edu
678-407-5532

Georgia Gwinnett College

Rontai Walker
Associate Director of Students for Student Involvement and Student Center

rwalker6@ggc.edu
678-407-5882

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator - Floyd

jspranza@highlands.edu
706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville

Clifton Puckett
Student Life Coordinator - Cartersville

cpuckett@highlands.edu
678-872-8006

Georgia Highlands College - Douglasville and Paulding

Melissa La Fleur
Student Life Coordinator-Douglasville and Paulding

mlafleur@highlands.edu
678-872-4223

Georgia Highlands College - Marietta

Megan Simmons
Student Life Coordinator - Marietta

msimmons@highlands.edu
678-872-8510

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jamison Keller

Assistant Dean & Director of Fraternity/Sorority Life

Jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu
404-894-9192

Georgia Southern University

Memory Littles
Director of Student Activities

mlittles@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7270

Georgia Southern University

Francisco Lugo
Director, Office of Fraternity & Sorority LIfe

flugo@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5175

Georgia Southwestern State University

Josh Curtin

Assistant Director of Student Engagement

josh.curtin@gsw.edu
229-928-1387

Georgia State University

Gail Sutton
Director, Programs & Student Life

gsutton@gsu.edu
404-413-1885

Georgia State University - Perimeter

Jez Catambay-Lopez
Associate Director for Student Life

jcatambay@gsu.edu
678-891-3227

Georgia State University

Jeff Benson
Interim Associate Director for Student Life

jbenson@gsu.edu
404-413-1545

Gordon State College

Sharon R. Lloyd

Director of the Student Life Center

sharonl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5133

Kennesaw State University

Ron Lunk
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Life

rlunk@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6367

Kennesaw State University-Marietta Campus

Drew Harvill
Director of Student Activities

aharvill@kennesaw.edu
470-578-2487

Middle Georgia State University

Corey Guyton
Director of Student Engagement

corey.guyton@mga.edu
478-471-5729

Savannah State University

Desmond Stowe

Director of Student Life

stowed@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3117

South Georgia State College

DJ Hardy
Student Activities Coordinator

dj.hardy@sgsc.edu
912-449-7599

South Georgia State College

Avery Lewis
Coordinator of Student Engagement

avery.lewis@sgsc.edu
912-260-4405

University of Georgia

Taylor Cain
Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement

tc@uga.edu
706-542-6396

University of North Georgia

Wesley L. Thomas
Director of Student Center & Activities

wthomas@ung.edu
706-864-1643

University of North Georgia - Dahlonega

Aubrey Frazier

Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life

Aubrey.frazier@ung.edu
706-867-2750

University of West Georgia

Xavier Whitaker
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

xwhitake@westga.edu
678-839-4798

University of West Georgia

Lisa Adams Somerlot
Associate Vice President of Student Life

ladams@westga.edu
678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Emily Teitelbaum
Associate Director of CSI

eteitelb@westga.edu
678-839-6526

University of West Georgia

Chris Geiger
Director of CSI

cgeiger@westga.edu
678-839-6526

Valdosta State University

Robin Vickery
Director of Student Life / Union

rvickery@valdosta.edu
229-333-5674
↑ Top