USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Housing & Residence Life (Last Modified on December 9, 2019)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Christopher Kinsey
Director of Residence Life

ckinsey@abac.edu
229-391-5140

Albany State University

Jonathan Lucia
Director Residence Life

jonathan.lucia@asurams.edu
229-430-4742

Augusta University

Heather Schneller
Director of Housing & Residence Life

hschneller@augusta.edu
706-729-2300

Clayton State University

Robert Morton
Director of Housing & Residence Life

robertmorton@clayton.edu
678-466-5526

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs, Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator

mbutcher@ccga.edu
912-279-5815

College of Coastal Georgia

Lacey Kondracki
Associate Director of Residence Life and Housing & Deputy Title IX Coordinator

lkondracki@ccga.edu
912-279-4540

Columbus State University

Sarah Secoy
Director of Residence Life

secoy_sarah@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8710

Dalton State College

Tim Reilly
Director of Housing

treilly@daltonstate.edu
706-712-8228

East Georgia State College

Angela Storck
Director of Housing

astorck@ega.edu
478-289-2172

Fort Valley State University

Shawn Modena
Director of Housing & Residential Life

modenas@fvsu.edu
478-825-6100

Georgia College & State University

Larry Christenson
Executive Director of University Housing

larry.christenson@gcsu.edu
478-445-5160

Georgia Gwinnett College

Kyle Boone
Director of Residence Life

Kboone3@ggc.edu
678-407-5503

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rick Gibson
Interim Assistant Vice President for Housing

rick.gibson@housing.gatech.edu
404-894-2486

Georgia Southern University

Pete Blutreich
Executive Director Housing/Residence Life

pblutreich@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5399

Georgia Southwestern State University

LaToya Stackhouse
Director of Residential & Campus Living

latoya.stackhouse@gsw.edu
229-931-2442

Georgia State University

Randy Brown
Director of University Housing

rdbrown@gsu.edu
404-413-1800

Gordon State College

Tonya Coleman
Director of Residential Life

tonya_c@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5435

Kennesaw State University

Jenny Cotton
Interim Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life

jenny@kennesaw.edu
470-578-5483

Middle Georgia State University

Brian Harrell
Director of Housing & Residence Life

brian.harrell1@mga.edu
478-934-3027

Savannah State University

Priscilla Williams
Director of University Housing and Residence Life

williamsp@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3132

South Georgia State College

Sandra Adams
Tiger II Residence Life Coordinator

sandra.adams@sgsc.edu
912-260-4427

University of Georgia

Linda Kasper
Exec Director of University Housing

linda.kasper@uga.edu
706-542-8318

University of North Georgia

Treva Smith
Director of Residence Life

treva.smith@ung.edu
706-864-1902

University of West Georgia

Stephen Whitlock
Director of Residence Life

swhitloc@westga.edu
678-839-6426

Valdosta State University

Zduy Chu
Director of Housing & Residence Life

zchu@valdosta.edu
229-333-5920
↑ Top