USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Housing & Residence Life (Last Modified on May 22, 2018)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Christopher Kinsey
Director of Housing

ckinsey@abac.edu
229-391-5139

Albany State University

Kristi Studstill
Acting Director Residence Life

kristi.studstill@asurams.edu
229-430-2949

Augusta University

Heather Schneller
Director of Housing & Residence Life

hschneller@augusta.edu
706-446-5130

Clayton State University

Robert Morton
Director of Housing & Residence Life

robertmorton@clayton.edu
678-466-4663

College of Coastal Georgia

Lacey Kondracki
Associate Director of Residence Life and Housing

lkondracki@ccga.edu
912-279-4540

Columbus State University

Sarah Secoy
Director of Residence Life

secoy_sarah@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8714

Dalton State College

Tim Reilly
Director of Housing

treilly@daltonstate.edu
706-712-8223

East Georgia State College

Angela Storck
Director of Housing

astorck@ega.edu
478-289-2172

Fort Valley State University

Shawn Modena
Director of Residential Life

modenas@fvsu.edu
478-825-6100

Georgia College & State University

Larry Christenson
Director of Residence Life

larry.christenson@gcsu.edu
478-445-5160

Georgia Gwinnett College

Victoria Hanson
Director of Auxiliary Services

vhanson@ggc.edu
678-407-5512

Georgia Gwinnett College

Ruth Berger
Senior Associate Vice President - Business & Finance

rberger@ggc.edu
678-407-5852

Georgia Institute of Technology

Michael Black
Executive Director of Housing

mike.black@housing.gatech.edu
404-894-2486

Georgia Southern University

Pete Blutreich
Executive Director Housing/Residence Life

pblutreich@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0607

Georgia Southern University-Armstrong campus

Nick Shrader
Director of Housing & Residence Life

nshrader@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-3118

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jill Hohnecker Interim Director of Residence Life

jill.hohnecker@gsw.edu
229-931-2706

Georgia State University

Randy Brown
Director of University Housing

rdbrown@gsu.edu
404-413-1800

Gordon State College

Tonya Coleman
Director of Residence Life

tonya_c@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5412

Kennesaw State University

James Bridgeforth Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life

jbridg52@kennesaw.edu
470-578-5483

Middle Georgia State University

Brian Harrell
Director of Housing & Residence Life

brian.harrell1@mga.edu
478-934-3067

Savannah State University

Priscilla Williams
Director of University Housing and Residence Life

williamsp@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3133

South Georgia State College

Sandra Adams
Tiger II Residence Life Coordinator

sandra.adams@sgsc.edu
912-260-4427

University of Georgia

Linda Kasper
Exec Director of University Housing

linda.kasper@uga.edu
706-542-8318

University of Georgia

Rick Gibson
Director of University Housing

rlgibson@uga.edu
706-542-6533

University of North Georgia

Treva Smith
Director of Residence Life

treva.smith@ung.edu
706-867-2761

University of West Georgia

Stephen Whitlock
Director of Residence Life

swhitloc@westga.edu
678-839-4715

Valdosta State University

Zduy Chu
Director of Housing & Residence Life

zchu@valdosta.edu
229-333-7115
↑ Top