USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Admissions Directors (Last Modified on June 11, 2020)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Services

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016

Albany State University

Ronnie Jackson
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

ronnie.jackson@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Angela Starling
Interim Director of Recruitment and Admissions

astarling@atlm.edu
678-623-1142

Augusta University

Jacqueline Duca
Director of Academic Admissions

jduca@augusta.edu
706-667-4946

Clayton State University

Will Brown
Executive Director of Recruitment and Admissions

willbrown@clayton.edu
678-466-4143

College of Coastal Georgia

Scott Argo
Assistant Vice President for Recruitment and Admissions

sargo@ccga.edu
912-279-5775

Columbus State University

Gary Bush
Executive Director of Admissions

bush_gary@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8827

Dalton State College

Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

East Georgia State College

Michael Moran
Director of Admissions

mmoran@ega.edu
478-289-2377

Fort Valley State University

George Norton
Executive Director of Admissions

george.norton@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Gwen Chretien
Executive Director of Admissions

gwen.chretien@gcsu.edu
478-445-6284

Georgia Gwinnett College

Susan Meltzer
Director of Admissions

smeltzer@ggc.edu
678-407-5716

Georgia Highlands College

Maggie Schuyler
Director of Admissions

mschuyle@highlands.edu
706-295-6339

Georgia Institute of Technology

Richard Clark
Director of Admissions

rick.clark@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-1941

Georgia Southern University

Amy Clines
Director of Admissions

aclines@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jonathan Scott
Director of Admissions

jonathan.scott@gsw.edu
229-931-2011

Georgia State University

Romina Torres-Aranda
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
404-413-2049

Gordon State College

Erin Layton
Director of Admissions

erinl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5358

Kennesaw State University

Jacqueline Quiroga
Interim Sr Director of Admissions

jdunca44@kennesaw.edu
470-578-2548

Middle Georgia State University

Margo Woodham
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

margo.woodham@mga.edu
478-471-2975

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Arlena Stanley
Director of Admissions

arlena.stanley@sgsc.edu
912-260-4200

University of Georgia

Patrick Winter
AVP of Admissions and Enrollment Management

pwinter@uga.edu
706-542-2112

University of North Georgia

Molly Potts
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

molly.potts@ung.edu
678-717-3849

University of West Georgia

Justin Barlow
Director of Admissions

jbarlow@westga.edu
678-839-5651

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan
Director of Admissions

rhogan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791
↑ Top