USG Institutions

University System of Georgia

Institutional Directories

Admissions Directors (Last Modified on January 26, 2023)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Spencer Stewart
Director of Enrollment Management

spencer.stewart@abac.edu
229-243-3017

Albany State University

Lakesia Barge
Interim Associate Director for Admissions

Lakesia.barge@asurams.edu
229-500-2970

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Sharon Duhart
Interim Director of Recruitment and Admissions

sduhart@atlm.edu
404-756-4784

Augusta University

Nathan Rice
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

nrice@augusta.edu
706-737-4946

Clayton State University

Billy Evans
Director of Admissions

Ryan Packard
Director of International Programs and University Recruitment.

billyevans@clayton.edu
678-466-4137

ryanpackard@clayton.edu
678-466-5499

College of Coastal Georgia

Scott Argo
Assistant Vice President for Recruitment and Admissions

sargo@ccga.edu
912-279-5775

Columbus State University

Kristin Williams
Director of Admissions Recruitment

williams_kristin@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8800

Columbus State University

Viola Alexander
Senior Associate Director of Admission Operations

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8800

Dalton State College

Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

East Georgia State College

Jennifer Fields
Interim Director of Admissions

jfields@ega.edu
478-289-2129

Fort Valley State University

Alex Thomas
Director of Admissions

alex.thomas@fvsu.edu
478-825-6227

Georgia College & State University

Javier Francisco
Executive Director of Admissions

javier.francisco@gcsu.edu
478-445-1991

Georgia Gwinnett College

Susan Meltzer
Director of Admissions

smeltzer@ggc.edu
678-407-5716

Georgia Highlands College

Charlene Graham
Assistant Director

cgraham@highlands.edu
706-368-7743

Georgia Institute of Technology

Richard Clark
Director of Admissions

rick.clark@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-1941

Georgia Southern University

Amy Clines
Director of Admissions

aclines@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5534

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jonathan Scott
Director of Admissions

jonathan.scott@gsw.edu
229-931-2011

Georgia State University

Romina Torres-Aranda
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
404-413-2049

Gordon State College

Melissa Johnson
Dean of Enrollment Services

johnsonm@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5110

Kennesaw State University

Jordan Stevenson
Executive Director of Admissions and New Student Programs

jsteve51@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6558

Middle Georgia State University

Margo Woodham
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

margo.woodham@mga.edu
478-471-2975

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Arlena Stanley
Director of Admissions

arlena.stanley@sgsc.edu
912-260-4200

University of Georgia

Barkley Barton II
Director of Admissions

barkley.barton@uga.edu
706-542-2112

University of North Georgia

Molly Potts
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Christopher Bryan
Director of Recruitment

molly.potts@ung.edu
678-717-3849

christopher.bryan@ung.edu
706-867-2885

University of West Georgia

Dillon Montes de Oca
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

dmontes@westga.edu
678-839-4168

Valdosta State University

Christy Croft
Associate Director of Admissions

lccoley@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791
↑ Top