USG Institutions

University System of Georgia

Institutional Directories

Transfer Officers (Last Modified on September 20, 2022)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Willis

apwillis@abac.edu

Albany State University

Frank Malinowski

frank.malinowski@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kofi S. Clark

kclark@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Teresa Young Pinheiro

tyoungpinheiro@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

BOR University System Office

Lisa Baldwin, Treasurer

lisa.baldwin@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Rebecca Gmeiner

rebeccagmeiner@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig

llesseig@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Timothy Howard

howard_timothy@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Sarita Gale

sgale@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Lynette Saulsberry

lsaulsberry@ega.edu

eCore

Katie Taylor, Secretary

ktaylor@ecampus.usg.edu

Fort Valley State University

Alex Thomas

alex.thomas@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Joel Robinson

joel.robinson@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford

lledford@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Gina Floyd

gfloyd@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Reta Pikowsky

reta.pikowsky@registrar.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Dustin Anderson

danderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

ccohen1@gsu.edu

Georgia State University -Perimeter College

Tarrah Mirus

tmirus@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Kristi Hayes

kristih@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Paul Parker

pparke25@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Stephen Shultheis

stephen.schultheis@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Kathy Platt

plattk@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Fiona Liken

fliken@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Brett Merritt

brett.merritt@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Dillon Montes de Oca

dmontes@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Jill Drake, CHAIR

jdrake@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Sheri Gravett

sgravett@valdosta.edu
↑ Top