USG Institutions

University System of Georgia

Institutional Directories

Academic Affairs (RACAA) (Last Modified on June 6, 2024)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Amy Willis, Interim

apwillis@abac.edu
229-391-5048

Albany State University

Dr. Rhonda Porter, Interim

rhonda.porter@asurams.edu
229-500-2153

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Dr. James McGee

jmcgee@atlm.edu
404-756-4443

Augusta University

Dr. Neil J. MacKinnon

nmackinnon@augusta.edu
706-721-4014

BOR University System Office Liaison

Vacant

Vacant@usg.edu
404-962-3067

Clayton State University

Dr. Corrie Fountain, Interim

corriefountain@clayton.edu
678-466-4107

College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. German Vargas, Interim

gvargas@ccga.edu
912-279-5918

Columbus State University

Dr. Pat McHenry, Interim

mchenry_james@columbusstate.edu
706-568-8968

Dalton State College

Dr. Gina Kertulis-Tartar, Interim

gkertulistartar@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4516

East Georgia State College

Dr. Catherine Whelan

cwhelan@ega.edu
478-289-2033

Fort Valley State University

Dr. Olufunke Fontenot

olufunke.fontenot@fvsu.edu
478-825-6402

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Costas Spirou

costas.spirou@gcsu.edu
478-445-4715

Georgia Gwinnett College

Dr. George S. Low

gslow@ggc.edu
678-407-5984

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Sarah Coakley

stesar@highlands.edu
706-295-6331

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Steven McLaughlin

swm@provost.gatech.edu
404-385-2700

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Carl Reiber

creiber@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5258

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Jill Drake

jill.drake@gsw.edu
229-928-1361

Georgia State University

Dr. Nicolle Parsons-Pollard

nicollepp@gsu.edu
404-413-2574

Gordon State College

Dr. Joanne Ardovini

jardovini@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5018

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Ivan Pulinkala

ipulinka@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6023

Middle Georgia State University

Dr. David Jenks

david.jenks@mga.edu
478-471-2704

Savannah State University

Dr. Richard Miller, Interim

millerr@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4211

South Georgia State College

Ms. Sara Selby, Interim

sara.selby@sgsc.edu
912-260-4203

University of Georgia

Dr. S. Jack Hu

provost@uga.edu
706-542-5806

University of North Georgia

Dr. Chaudron Gille

chaudron.gille@ung.edu
706-864-1602

University of West Georgia

Dr. Jon Preston

jpreston@westga.edu
678-839-6445

Valdosta State University

Dr. Sheri Noviello, Interim

srnoviello@valdosta.edu
229-333-5950
↑ Top