University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

SAVE Program Contacts
(Last Modified May 12, 2021)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michelle Barton
Credentials Processor

mbarton@abac.edu
229-391-5008

Albany State University

Frank Malinowski
Registrar

frank.malinowski@asurams.edu
229-500-2959

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kofi Clark
Assistant Registrar

kclark@atlm.edu
678-623-1121

Augusta University

LD Newman
Assistant VP of International Initiatives

dinewman@augusta.edu
706-721-0670

Clayton State University

Rebecca Gmeiner
Registrar

rebeccagmeiner@clayton.edu
678-466-4150

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig
Registrar

llesseig@ccga.edu
912-262-3076

Columbus State University

Viola Alexander
Sr. Associate Director of Admissions

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8826

Dalton State College

Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

East Georgia State College

Michael Moran
Director of Admissions

mmoran@ega.edu
478-289-2377

Fort Valley State University

George Norton
Executive Director of Admissions and Recruitment

george.norton@fvsu.edu
478-825-6520

Georgia College & State University

A. Kay Anderson
Registrar

kay.anderson@gcsu.edu
478-445-6286

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford
Executive Director for Enrollment Management

lledford@ggc.edu
678-407-5151

Georgia Highlands College

Charlene Graham
Assistant Director of Admissions

cgraham@highlands.edu
706-368-7743

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ansley Sharp
Academic Advisor

ansley.sharp@registrar.gatech.edu
404-894-4180

Georgia Southern University

Amy Clines
Director of Admissions

aclines@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5534

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

ksmith@gsw.edu
229-931-2051

Georgia State University

Jody Pritt
Director of International Student and Scholar Services

jpritt1@gsu.edu
404-413-2070

Gordon State College

Erin Layton
Director of Admissions

erinl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5358

Kennesaw State University

Elizabeth Davis
Tuition Classification Officer

edavis77@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3251

Middle Georgia State College

Ryan Tucker
Assistant Director of Admissions

ryan.tucker@mga.edu
478-471-5326

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
912-260-4463

University of Georgia

Robin Catmur
Director of International Student, Scholar, and Immigration Services

rcatmur@uga.edu
706-542-2900

University of North Georgia

Molly Potts
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

molly.potts@ung.edu
678-717-3849

University of West Georgia

Katie Ross
Associate Director of Operations

kross@westga.edu
678-839-5606

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan
Director of Admissions

rhogan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791
↑ Top