University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Health Informatics Programs
(Last Modified September 11, 2019)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

NA

NA@abac.edu

Albany State University

Misty Neal

misty.neal@asurams.edu

Augusta University

Lori Prince

lprince@augusta.edu

BOR USG Liaison

Jennifer Rutledge

jennifer.rutledge@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Ron Fuqua

ronaldfuqua@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lee McKinley

lmckinley@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Tammy Condrey

condrey_tamara@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Vacant

vacant@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Linda Upchurch

lupchurch@ega.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Mark Braunstein

mark.braunstein@cc.gatech.edu

Georgia Highlands State College

Michelle Boyce

mboyce@highlands.edu

Georgia Southern University

Haresh Rochani

hrochani@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Michelle Dykes

michelle.dykes@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Cedric Truss

ctruss@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Victoria Mills, CHAIR

vmills@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Wes Rhea

jrhea@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Alex Koohang

alex.koohang@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Tara Underwood

tara.underwood@mga.edu

University of North Georgia

Joanne Patterson

joanne.patterson@ung.edu

University of Georgia

Dale Green

degreen@uga.edu
↑ Top