University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Foreign Languages
(Last Modified April 23, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Betty LaFace

betty.laface@abac.edu

Albany State University

Leticia Alvira - Watson

leticia.alvira-watson@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Vacant

vacant@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Chris Botero

cbotero@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Patrick Harris

patrick.harris@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Joe Johnson

joejohnson@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Noetzel, Past Chair

lnoetzel@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Joelle Bonamy

bonamy_joelle@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Nancy Mason

nmason@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Jeniba Dart

jdart@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Berlethia Pitts

pittsb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

David de Posada

david.deposada@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Myung (Sylvia) Choi

mchoi3@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Mark Greger

mgreger@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jan Uelzmann

jan.uelzmann@modlangs.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Eric Kartchner, CHAIR

ekartchner@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Olga Godoy

olga.godoy@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

William Nichols

wnichols@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Darren Broome, Listserv Coordinator

dbroome@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Olaf Berwald

oberwald@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Trino Prados, Chair-Elect

trino.prados@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Sabrina Wengier

Sabrina.wengier@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Ying Han

hany@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Guadalupe Madrid de la Mata

gm@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Stacey Casado

sdcasado@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

D. Brian Mann

d.brian.mann@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Robert Kilpatrick, Secretary

rkilpatr@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Ofelia Nikolova

ornikolova@valdosta.edu
↑ Top