University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Enrollment Management
(Last Modified May 22, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna H. Webb
Director of Enrollment Management

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5015

Albany State University

Kenyatta Johnson
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student

Kenyatta.johnson@asurams.edu
229.903.3608

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Angela Starling
Interim Director Recruitment and Admissions

astarling@atlm.edu
678-623-1340

Augusta University

Susan Davies
Vice President, Enrollment and Student Affairs

sdavies@augusta.edu
706-729-2291

Clayton State University

Stephen Schultheis
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

stephenschultheis@Clayton.edu
678-466-5029 or 678-466-5020

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfress
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

jumfress@ccga.edu
912-279-5970

Columbus State University

Sallie McMullin
Associate Vice President Enrollment Management

mcmullin_sallie@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8737

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
Vice President Enrollment and Student Services

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu
706.272.4475

East Georgia State College

Karen Jones
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

kjones@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Jesse Kane
Vice Provost Student Success and Enrollment Management

kanej@fvsu.edu
478-825-6291

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Michael Poll
Vice President, Enrollment Management

mpoll@ggc.edu
678-407-5627

Georgia Highlands College

Mary Transue
Vice President for Advancement & Enrollment Management

mtransue@highlands.edu
706.802.5473

Georgia Institute of Technology

Paul Kohn
Vice Provost for Enrollment Services

paul.kohn@ssc.gatech.edu
404-385-3708

Georgia Southern University

Scot Lingrell
Vice President for Enrollment Management

slingrell@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1863

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gaye Hayes
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

gaye.hayes@gsw.edu
229-928-1273

Georgia State University

Tim Renick
Provost/Vice President Academic Affairs

trenick@gsu.edu
404-413-2575

Gordon State College

John Head
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

johnh@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5056

Kennesaw State University

Brenda Stopher
Interim Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services

bstopher@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3575

Middle Georgia State University

Jennifer Stenander
Vice President for Enrollment Management

jenn.stenander@mga.edu
478-471-2924

Savannah State University

Raymond Clarke Vice President for Enrollment Mangement

clarker@savannahstate.edu
912.358.4338

South Georgia State College

Jimmy Harper
VP of Enrollment Management and Information Technology

jimmy.harper@sgsc.edu
912-260-4314

University of Georgia

Patrick Winter
AVP of Admissions and Enrollment Management

pwinter@uga.edu
706-542-8723

University of North Georgia

Brett Morris
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

brett.morris@ung.edu
706-867-2760

University of West Georgia

Andre’ Fortune Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

afortune@westga.edu
678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

Rodney Carr
Vice President of Student Success

rodneycarr@valdosta.edu
229-259-2586
↑ Top