University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: English
(Last Modified May 12, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Wendy Harrison

wharrison@abac.edu

Albany State University

Jeffrey Mack

jeffery.mack@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Lisa Mallory

lmallory@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Todd Hoffman

thoffma1@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Mary Lamb

marylamb@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Robert Bleil

rbleil@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Judy Livingston

livingston_judith@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Kerri Allen

klallen@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Carmine Palumbo

cpalumbo@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Berlethia J. Pitts

pittsb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Matthew Pangborn

matthew.pangborn@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Rebecca Flynn

rflynn1@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jessica Lindberg

jlindber@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jake Sullins

jsullins@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rebecca Burnett

rebecca.burnett@lcc.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Beth Howells, CHAIR

bhowells@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Russell Willerton

rwillerton@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Paul Dahlgren

Paul.Dahlgren@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Lynee Gaillet

lgaillet@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jason Horn

j_horn@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Letizia Guglielmo

lgugliel@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Arthur “Chip” Rogers, Chair-Elect

chip.rogers@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Chante Baker Martin

martinc@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rhonda Kelley

rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Michelle Ballif

mballif@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Shannon Gilstrap, Immediate Past Chair

Shannon.Gilstrap@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Meg Pearson

megp@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Donna Sewell

dsewell@valdosta.edu
↑ Top