University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: eCore
(Last Modified May 6, 2021)

« Advisory Committees

2019-2020 Officers

  • Chair - David Jenks, University of West Georgia
  • Chair Elect – Bryan Davis, Georgia Southwestern State University
  • Executive Committee Member-at-Large – Kevin Demmitt, Clayton State University

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural State College

Jerry Baker

jbaker@abac.edu

Albany State University

Tau Kadhi

Tau.Kadhi@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kokila Ravi

kravi@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Ray Whiting

rwhiting@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Myk Garn

myk.garn@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Kevin Demmitt

kevindemmitt@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Laura Lynch

llynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Timothy Howard

howard_timothy@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Mary Nielsen

mnielsen@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Terri Brown

tbrown@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Asha Warren

Asha.Warren@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Holley Roberts

holley.roberts@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Teresa Winterhalter

twinterhalter@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Dana Nichols

dnichols@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Yakut Gazi

yakut.gazi@pe.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Christine Ludowise

ludowise@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis, CHAIR

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Allison Calhoun Brown

acalhounbrown@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Ric Calhoun, Chair-Elect

ricc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Kristina DuRocher

kduroche@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Amanda Smith

amanda.smith17@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sudesh Mujumdar

mujumdar@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rob Page

robert.page@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Vacant

vacant@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Irene Kokkala

irene.kokkala@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

David Jenks, Immediate Past Chair

djenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Marsha Dukes

mbdukes@valdosta.edu
↑ Top