University System of Georgia

Academic Affairs Division

Administrative Committee: Economic Development
(Last Modified February 21, 2024)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Scott Blount

Albany State University

Michael Rogers

Armstrong State University

Michael Toma

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Larion Williams

Augusta University

Shawn Vincent

Bainbridge State College

Kathleen Ketterer

Clayton State University

Avinandan Mukherjee

College of Coastal Georgia

Don Mathews

Columbus State University

Ed Helton

Dalton State College

Larry Johnson

Darton State College

Cynthia George

East Georgia State College

Harley Smith

Fort Valley State University


Georgia College and State University

Johnny Grant

Georgia Gwinnett College

Merri Brantley

Georgia Highlands College

Donald Green

Georgia Institute of Technology

Greg King

Georgia Perimeter College

Clelia Keen

Georgia Southern University

Don McLemore

Georgia Southwestern State University

Neal Weaver, President

Georgia State University

James Weyhenmeyer

Gordon State College

Simonia Blassingame
Community and Professional
Education Director

Kennesaw State University

Tyler Reinagel

Middle Georgia State University

Albert Abrams

Savannah State University

Mo Sarhan

South Georgia State College

Keith Newell

University of Georgia

Matt Colvin

University of North Georgia

Kay Keller

University of West Georgia

Russell Crutchfield

Valdosta State University

Phil Allen
↑ Top