University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Dual Enrollment Contacts
(Last Modified April 29, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Admissions - Tifton
Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Management

Advisement - Tifton
Cyndy Hall
Director of Early Admission and ABAC Honors

Admissions and Advisement - Bainbridge Site
Spencer Stewart
Director of Student Services

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016


chall@abac.edu
229-391-4955


spencer.stewart@abac.edu
229-243-3017

Albany State University

Admissions & Advisement
Kristopher Bailey
Interim Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

kristopher.bailey@asurams.edu
229-500-2836

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Admissions & Advisement
Edward Francois
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

efrancois@atlm.edu
678-623-1297

Augusta University

Admissions and Advisement
Jessica Talbott
Coordinator of Campus Visit Experiences

jiarocci@augusta.edu
706-667-4130

Clayton State University

Admissions
Jacqueline Sims

Dual Enrollment Advisor - Morrow (Main) Campus
Stephanie Cesar (Temporary)

Dual Enrollment Advisor - Fayette County
Michelle Humbard

Dual Enrollment Site Manager - Henry County
Leah Miles

jacquelinesims@clayton.edu
678-466-4115

stephaniecesar@clayton.edu
678-466-4091

michellehumbard@clayton.edu
678-466-5011

leahmiles@clayton.edu
678-466-4633

College of Coastal Georgia

Admissions
Shane Apps
Admission Counselor

Advisement
Linny Bailey
Academic Advisor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

sapps@ccga.edu
912-279-5776


lbailey@ccga.edu
912-279-4547

Columbus State University

Admissions
Kelsey Gillette Admission Specialist

Advisement
Jay Davis
Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

Advisement
Melissa Young
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

gillette_kelsey@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8856


davis_thomas2@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8785


young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1316

Dalton State College

Admissions & Advisement
Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

East Georgia State College

Admissions
Georgia Mathews Beasley
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Brandy Murphy
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

gmathews@ega.edu
478-289-2112


bmurphy@ega.edu
478-289-2022

Fort Valley State University

Admissions
Beverly Anthony
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Dennis Gilliard
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Operations

Advisement
Jocelyn Powell Neal
Director of Academic Success Services, University College

beverly.anthony@fvsu.edu
478-827-3269


dennis.gilliard@fvsu.edu
478-825-6506


nealj@fvsu.edu
478-822-1315

Georgia College and State University

Admissions and Advisement
Mike Augustine
Director, GC Welcome Center

mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-8547

Georgia Gwinnett College

Admissions
Elizabeth Boone
Assistant Director of Admissions

Advisement
Donald G. Singer
Director of Dual Enrollment

Advisement
Sara Bradbury
Education Program Specialist

Advisement
Kristi McBride
Educational Program Specialist

eboone@ggc.edu
678-407-5466


dsinger@ggc.edu
678-407-5220


sbradbury@ggc.edu
678-407-5788


kmcbride@ggc.edu
678-407-5144

Georgia Highlands College

Admissions
Maggie Schuyler
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Breanna Moss
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

mschuyle@highlands.edu
706-802-5000


bremoss@highlands.edu
678-872-8010

Georgia Institute of Technology

Admissions
Laura Simmons
Program Director

Advisement for On-Campus Dual Enrollment Students
Beth Spencer
Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising

laura.simmons@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-4154


beth.spencer@gatech.edu
404-385-5464

Georgia Southern University - Armstrong and Liberty Campuses

Admissions
Devon Hodges
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor

Advisement
Rachel Gibbs
Academic Advisor

dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0647


rgibbs@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2641

Georgia Southern University - Statesboro Campus

Admissions
Devon Hodges
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor

Advisement
Samantha VanLandingham
Coordinator of Dual Enrollment Advising

dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0647


svanlandingham@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2564

Georgia Southwestern State University

Admissions & Advisement
David Jenkins
Director of First Year Experience

david.jenkins@gsw.edu
229-931-2724

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Admissions
Romina Torres-Aranda
Director of Admissions

DiAna Kelley
Senior Admissions Counselor

rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
404-413-2500


dkelley15@gsu.edu
404-413-2515

Georgia State University - Perimeter College Campuses

Admissions & Advisement
Suzes Casseus
Assistant Director of Dual Enrollment

Admissions & Advisement
Julie Locicero
Administrative Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

scasseus@gsu.edu
770-274-5612


jlocicero@gsu.edu
678-240-6030

Gordon State College

Admissions
Erin Layton
Director of Admissions

erinl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5358

Kennesaw State University

Admissions & Advisement
Jacinta Luster
Admissions Counselor

depadmissions@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6500

Middle Georgia State University

Admissions
Tori Combs
Recruiter

Admissions
Andrea Blackshear
Recruiter

Advisement
David Fuller
Special Assistant to the Provost

admissions@mga.edu
tori.combs@mga.edu
478-841-0037


andrea.blackshear@mga.edu
478-841-0037


david.fuller@mga.edu
478-471-5365

Savannah State University

Admissions
Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Jan’A Prater
Transition Coach

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027


praterj@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3493

South Georgia State College

Admissions & Advisement - Douglas Campus
Jessica Floyd
Dual Enrollment Specialist

Admissions & Advisement - Waycross Campus
Vacant

jessica.floyd@sgsc.edu
912-260-4209


University of Georgia

Admissions
Michael Stone
Admissions Officer

Advisement
Angela Romero-Shih
Academic Advisor

Advisement
Adam Brimanson
Academic Advisor

michael.stone2@uga.edu
706-542-2112


Angie.Romero@uga.edu
706-713-2759


ambrimanson@uga.edu
706-542-3538

University of North Georgia

Admissions
Steven Bagley
Admissions Officer

Advisement
Imani Cabell
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

steven.bagley@ung.edu
678-717-3850


imani.cabell@ung.edu
678-717-3540

University of West Georgia

Admissions & Advisement
April Wood
Director, New Student Programs

Admissions & Advisement
Tamara Moore
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

dualenroll@westga.edu
678-839-4739


tmoore@westga.edu
678-839-3081

Valdosta State University

Admissions & Advisement
Sarah Bessenger
Dual Enrollment Admissions Coordinator

Admissions & Advisement
Jamie Bird
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

sebessenger@valdosta.edu
229-253-4522


jbird@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791 or 229-249-2779

University System Office Liaison

Sarah Wenham
Office of Student Affairs

sarah.wenham@usg.edu
404-962-3110
↑ Top