University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Disability Services
(Last Modified February 13, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amanda Walker
Disability Service Provider

amanda.walker@abac.edu
229-391-5135

Albany State University

Stephanie Harris-Jolly
Director of Counseling & Student Disability Services

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu
229-903-3612

Albany State University

Keshundra Wright
Student Disability Services Coordinator

keshundra.wright@asurams.edu
229.500.2013

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Dorothy Williams
Director of Counseling & Disability Services

dwilliams@atlm.edu
404-756-4016

Augusta University

Angie Baker
Director of Testing and Disability Services

angie.baker@augusta.edu
706-737-1469

Clayton State University

Andrea Plunkett
Director, Disability Resource Center

andreaplunkett@clayton.edu
678-466-5445

College of Coastal Georgia

Jennifer Zak
Director of Counseling and Disability Services

jzak@ccga.edu
912-279-5806

Columbus State University

Lauren Jones McKown
Director, Center for Accommodation & Access

jones_lauren3@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8757

Dalton State College

Andrea Roberson

aroberson@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2524

East Georgia College

Lori Burns
Director, Counseling and Disability Services

lrburns@ega.edu
478-289-2039 or 912-623-2406

Fort Valley State University

Joyce Brown
Director of Academic Counseling and Disability Services

brownj02@fvsu.edu
478-822-1072

Georgia College & State University

David Anderson
Director

david.anderson@gcsu.edu
478-445-5931

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jennifer Arrocena
Director of Disability Services

jarrocen@ggc.edu
678-407-5883

Georgia Highlands College

Angela D. Wheelus
Director, Student Support Services

awheelus@highlands.edu
706-368-7707

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd, Marietta, and Douglasville campuses

Maritza Pitelli
Disability Support Specialist

mpitelli@highlands.edu
706-368-7536

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville Campus

Kim Linek
Disability Specialist

klinek@highlands.edu
(Cartersville) 678-872-8004 (Paulding/Dallas) 678-946-1029

Georgia Institute of Technology

Anne Jannarone
Director

anne.jannarone@studentlife.gatech.edu
404-894-2563

Georgia Southern University

Kelly Woodruff
Director, Student Accessibility Resource Center

kwoodruff@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2572 (Savannah campus)
912-478-1566 (Statesboro campus)

Georgia Southwestern State University

Evelyn Oliver
Disability Director

evelyn.oliver@gsw.edu
229-931-2661

Georgia State University

Tina Vires
Director, Office of Access & Accommodations Center (AACE)

Tvires@gsu.edu
404-413-1569

Georgia State University - Clarkston

Teresita Warren
Assistant Director, Office of AACE

twarren8@gsu.edu
678-891-3385

Georgia State University - Alpharetta

Victor Robertson
Coordinator of AACE

vrobertson2@gsu.edu
678-240-6038

Georgia State University - Clarkston

Julio Cruz
Coordinator of AACE & Assistive Technology Coordinator

Jcruz3@gsu.edu
678-891-3385

Georgia State University - College-wide

Hijrah Hamid
Access Coordinator & Interpreting Services

hhamid1@gsu.edu
678-891-3385

Georgia State University - Decatur

Tangie Key
Coordinator of AACE

tkey@gsu.edu
678-891-2406

Georgia State University - Dunwoody

Michael Anderson
Associate Director of AACE

janderson107@gsu.edu
678-891-2530
Monday-Thursday

Georgia State University - Newton

G. Wes Davis
Coordinator of AACE

gdavis31@gsu.edu
770-278-1316 or 678-891-2530
Tuesday & Wednesday

Gordon State College

Alicia Dorton
Director of Counseling & Accessibility Services

aliciad@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5585

Kennesaw State University - Marietta Campus

Katie Fahn
Assistant Director

kfahn1@kennessaw.edu
470-578-7361

Kennesaw State University - Kennesaw Campus

Nastassia Sanabria
Assistant Director

nsanabria@kennesaw.edu
470-578-2666

Middle Georgia State University

Allen Chastain
Director of Disability Services

allen.chastain@mga.edu
478-934-3023 Cochran Campus
478-471-2985

Savannah State University

Drenda Davis-Jackson
Coordinator of Disability Services

jacksondr@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3115

South Georgia State College

Stanley Sinkfield
Coordinator of Disability Services

stanley.sinkfield@sgsc.edu
912-260-4435

University of Georgia

Erin Benson Director of Disability Resource Center & University Testing

eew@uga.edu
706-542-8719

University of Georgia

Tim Carr Assistant Director

tcarr@uga.edu
706-542-8719

University of North Georgia - Dahlonega

Thomas McCoy
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

thomas.mccoy@ung.edu
678-717-3855

University of North Georgia - Gainesville

Carolyn Swindle
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

carolyn.swindle@ung.edu
678-717-3853

University of North Georgia - Oconee

Rachael Pinder Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

Rachael.pinder@ung.edu
706-310-6204

University of West Georgia

Christie Williams
Assistant Director for Accessibility Services

christie@westga.edu
678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Bill Tidwell
Disability Services Coordinator

wtidwell@westga.edu
678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Chris Childress
Captioning and Assistive Technology Coordinator

cchildre@westga.edu
678-839-6428

Valdosta State University

Sonja Wirght-Smith
Director, Access Office

slwrightsmith@valdosta.edu
229-245-2498
↑ Top