University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Data Science
(Last Modified April 19, 2021)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Juan Gomez

juan.gomez@abac.edu

Albany State University

Robert Owor

robert.owor@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Vincent Mangum

vmangum@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Neal Smith

nsmith12@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Jonathan Watts Hull

Jonathan.Hull@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Keith Driscoll

KeithDriscoll@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jose Lugo

jlugo@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Ben Kamau

kamau_ben@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Thomas Gonzalez

tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

John Gleissner

jgleissner@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Mustafa Hamdan

mustafa.hamdan@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Jebessa Mijena

jebessa.mijena@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Sebastien Siva

ssiva@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Camille Pace (voting member)

cpace@highlands,edu

Georgia Highlands College

Melanie Largin (back-up)

mlargin@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

TBA

vacant@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Yoris Au

yau@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern University

Manoj Thapa

manoj.thapa@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Rafal Angryk

rangryk@cs.gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Kelly Carter

kellyc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Sherry Ni

sni@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Barry Monk

barry.monk@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Abhinandan Chowdhury

chowdhury@savannahstate.edu

Savannah State University

Shetia Butler Lamar

butlers@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Kishore Pradhan

kishore.pradhan@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

William Vencill

wvencill@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Brad Bailey

brad.bailey@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Winston Tripp

wtripp@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Radu P. Mihail

rpmihail@valdosta.edu
↑ Top