University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Chief Diversity Officers
(Last Modified May 15, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Augusta University

Dr. Tiffany Townsend

TTOWNSEND1@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Carolyn Denard, Interim

carolyn.denard@gcsu.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Archie Ervin

aervin@gatech.edu

Georgia State University

Ms. Linda Nelson

lnelson@gsu.edu

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Tajuan Wilson

tajuanwilson@georgiasouthern.edu

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Sylvia Carey-Butler

scareybu@kennesaw.edu

University of Georgia

Dr. Michelle Garfield Cook

mgcook@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Dr. Pablo Mendoza

pablo.mendoza@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Dr. Stacy Boyd, Interim

sboyd@westga.edu
↑ Top