University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Chief Diversity Officers
(Last Modified May 15, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Augusta University

Dr. Tiffany Townsend

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Carolyn Denard, Interim

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Archie Ervin

Georgia State University

Ms. Linda Nelson

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Tajuan Wilson

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Sylvia Carey-Butler

University of Georgia

Dr. Michelle Garfield Cook

University of North Georgia

Dr. Pablo Mendoza

University of West Georgia

Dr. Stacy Boyd, Interim
↑ Top