USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Tuition Classification Officers (Last Modified on October 6, 2017)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michelle Barton
Tuition Classification Officer

mbarton@abac.edu
229-391-5004

Albany State University

Mary Miles

mary.miles@asurams.edu
229-430-4641

Armstrong State University

Anne Schulte
Coordinator of Graduate Students & Residency

anne.schulte@armstrong.edu
912-344-3234

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Registrar

cperry@atlm.edu
404-756-4004

Augusta University

Heather Metress
Registrar

hmetress@gru.edu
706-721-5052

Bainbridge State College

Spencer Stewart
Registrar

sstewart@bainbridge.edu
229-243-3017

Clayton State University

Stephen Schultheis
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

stephenschultheis@clayton.edu
678-466-5020

College of Coastal Georgia

Anthony Davis
Admissions Counselor

anthony.davis@ccga.edu
912-580-1509

Columbus State University

Viola Alexander
Director of Admissions

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8894

Dalton State College

Rob Wingfield
Registrar

rwingfield@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4448

East Georgia State College

Fort Valley State University

Calandra Wright
Director of Admissions

wrightc@fvsu.edu
478-825-6227

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Nancy Grattan
Registrar

ngrattan@ggc.edu
678-407-5399

Georgia Highlands College

Todd Jones
Vice President of Student Affairs

tjones@highlands.edu
706-295-6335

Georgia Institute of Technology

Luis Ocasio
Assistant Registrar

luis@gatech.edu
404-385-7636

Georgia Southern University

Tifani Pool

tlanding@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0283

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

krista.smith@gsw.edu
229-931-2051

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gaye Hayes
Director of Admissions

gaye.hayes@gsw.edu
229-928-1273

Georgia State University

Andrew Norman Peters
Assistant Registrar

apeters11@gsu.edu
404-413 2222

Georgia State University

Averil G. Smith
Associate Registrar

asmith7@gsu.edu
404-413-2258

Georgia State University

Tarrah Mirus
Registrar

tmirus@gsu.edu
678-891-3269

Gordon State College

Janet Barras
Registrar

janetb@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5022

Gordon State College

Matthew Little
Assistant VP of Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions

matthewl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5021

Kennesaw State University

Elizabeth Davis
Tuition Classification Officer

edavis77@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3251

Middle Georgia State University

Ryan Tucker
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions

ryan.tucker@mga.edu
478-471-2725

Middle Georgia State University

Jed Edge
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services

jed.edge@mga.edu
478-934-6406

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
912-260-4463

University of Georgia

Blake Cameron Dye
Senior Associate Registrar

blake85@uga.edu
706-542-4748

University of North Georgia

Steve Stubbs
Registrar

steve.stubbs@ung.edu
706-864-1798

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

dhaley@westga.edu
678-839-6438

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan
Associate Director of Admissions

rmhogan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar

sjones@valdosta.edu
229-333-5732
↑ Top